Persons tagged with «Databases»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Academic Librarian +47 22859306 +47 97513724 (mob) +47- 975 13 724 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Databases, E-books, Literature search
Bøgh, Tone Christine Head Librarian +47 22844381 +47 95724675 (mob) t.c.bogh@ub.uio.no Library, Databases, E-books, E-journals, X-port, Oria
Faramarzi, Farideh Senior Executive Officer +47 22859984 +47 93685975 (mob) farideh.faramarzi@khm.uio.no Iranianarkeologi and arthistory, Databases, Cataloguing, Classification
Gustavsen, Vibeke Oseth Senior Librarian +47 22845765 +47 99005955 (mob) vibekeog@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Haugan, Stein Vidar Hagfors Senior Engineer +47 40467343 s.v.h.haugan@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Solar Physics, IRIS, Hinode, Euclid, Databases, Solar Orbiter, SPICE
Kristensen, Steinar Senior Engineer +47 22859676 +47 90178298 (mob) steinar.kristensen@khm.uio.no GIS, Archaeology, Field documentation, Intrasis, RPAS, Drones, Iron Age, Board game, Photogrammetry, RTI, Databases, MUSIT
Lange, Katharina Marie Higher Executive Officer +47 22855239 k.m.lange@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Digital Humanities, Digital learning resources, Databases, Research support
Olufsen, Ulrikke Greve Adviser +47 22859185 u.g.olufsen@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Razick, Sabry Senior Engineer +47 22851119 +47 93870788 (mob) (+47)93870788 sabry.razick@usit.uio.no Bioinformatics, Java, Python, R, Databases, Data mangement, Data intergration, Microbiology, UNIX, SLURM
Skjæveland, Martin Georg Researcher +47 95154820 (mob) martige@ifi.uio.no Semantic web, Logic, Ontologies, Databases, Data Integration, Data Exchange
Uleberg, Espen Administrative Manager +47 22859653 espen.uleberg@khm.uio.no Documentation, Databases
Ytterlid, Karin Sofie Senior Adviser +47 22855291 +47 97027525 (mob) k.s.ytterlid@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Znotins, Ralfs Senior Executive Officer +47 22859513 +47 98820308 (mob) ralfs.znotins@khm.uio.no Cataloguing, Classification, Databases, Ethnography, Social Anthropology
Øie, Aina Adviser +47 22844203 aina.oie@ub.uio.no Library, E-books, E-journals, Databases, Purchasing