Persons tagged with «Economics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Asheim, Geir B. Professor +47-22855498 g.b.asheim@econ.uio.no Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Resources Energy and Environment, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare
Bergan, Siri Senior Adviser +47-97528500 (mob) siri.bergan@admin.uio.no Procurement, Economics, Invoices
Bizzotto, Jacopo Assistant Professor +47-22854073 jacopobi@econ.uio.no Economics, Industry Market and Competition, Applied Theory
Biørn, Erik Professor Emeritus +47-22855120 erik.biorn@econ.uio.no Economics, Econometrics
Bjerkholt, Olav Professor Emeritus +47-22855138 olav.bjerkholt@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources, Energy and Environment
Bojer, Hilde Professor Emeritus hilde.bojer@econ.uio.no Economics
Brekke, Kjell Arne Professor +47-22841169 48295384 (mob) k.a.brekke@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Income Employment and Welfare
Christiansen, Vidar Professor +47 22855121 vidar.christiansen@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Eckhoff, Christina Victoria Higher Executive Officer +47-90605025 (mob) c.v.eckhoff@admin.uio.no Procurement, Economics
Ellingsen, Nicolai Doctoral Research Fellow 90508490 (mob) 90508490 nicolai.ellingsen@econ.uio.no Economics, Macroeconomics, Political Economy, Income Employment and Welfare
Fiva, Jon Hernes Professor II +47-22857237 j.h.fiva@econ.uio.no Political Economy, Economic Policy, Income Employment and Welfare, Economics
Framstad, Nils Christian Associate Professor +47-22855151 n.c.framstad@econ.uio.no Economics, Mathematics, Money Credit and Finance, Resources Energy and Environment
Franklin, Britt Senior Adviser +47-22854491 britt.franklin@admin.uio.no Economics, Projects, Financial management
Førsund, Finn Professor Emeritus +47 22855132 finn.forsund@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Goldstein, Harald Associate professor emeritus +47-22855136 h.e.goldstein@econ.uio.no Economics
Hagedorn, Marcus Professor +47-22845576 marcus.hagedorn@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, Public Economics
Hammersmark, Eivind PhD Candidate +47 22841651 e.h.olsen@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, Economics, Political Economy, Resources Energy and Environment
Harstad, Bård Professor +47-22856052 bard.harstad@econ.uio.no Economics, Applied Theory, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Public Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Havnes, Tarjei Associate professor +47-22855118 +47-93423592 (mob) tarjei.havnes@econ.uio.no Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, Economics
Hegna, Torje Doctoral Research Fellow torje.hegna@econ.uio.no Economics, International Economy, Political Economics
Hoel, Michael Professor emeritus +47-22858387 +47-90045402 (mob) m.o.hoel@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Income Employment and Welfare
Holden, Steinar Head of Department +47-22855156 48284416 (mob) +47 48284416 steinar.holden@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Money, Credit and Finance, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Holter, Hans Associate Professor +47-22855108 hans.holter@econ.uio.no Macroeconomics, Public Finance, Income Employment and Welfare, Economics, Economic Policy
Holtsmark, Katinka Kristine Assistant Professor - Department of Economics +47-22844021 k.k.holtsmark@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, Resources Energy and Environment, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Hylland , Aanund Professor Emeritus +47-22854271 +47-95275685 aanund.hylland@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Economic Policy
Johansen, Bjørn Gjerde Doctoral Research Fellow 93067974 b.g.johansen@econ.uio.no Economics, Econometrics, Transportation, welfare, Industry Market and Competition
Johed, Rosanna Nancy Isabelle Doctoral Research Fellow r.n.i.johed@econ.uio.no Economics, Health policy
Keilman, Nico Professor +47 22855128 n.w.keilman at econ.uio.no Demography, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Kjelsrud, Anders Grøn Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855134 a.g.kjelsrud@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, International Economics, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Kotsadam, Andreas Assistant Professor +47-22841174 andreas.kotsadam@econ.uio.no Economics, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare
Kravdal, Øystein Professor +47-22855158 oystein.kravdal@econ.uio.no Demography, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Kruse, Herman Doctoral Research Fellow herman.kruse@econ.uio.no Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Laiho, Tuomas Postdoctoral Fellow tuomas.laiho@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Industry Market and Competition
Leirdal, Henry Senior Executive Officer +47-22855023 +47-95760046 (mob) henry.leirdal@admin.uio.no Economics, Accounting
Leuven, Edwin Professor +47-22855139 edwin.leuven@econ.uio.no Econometrics, Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Lind, Jo Thori Professor +47-22844027 j.t.lind@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Growth and Development
Lund, Diderik Professor Emeritus +47 22855129 diderik.lund@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Resources Energy and Environment, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Income Employment and Welfare
Mehlum, Halvor Professor +47-22855152 halvor.mehlum@econ.uio.no Economics, Growth and Development, International Economy, Economic Policy, Income Employment and Welfare
Merker, Tyra Doctoral Research Fellow tyra.merker@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy
Mitra, Anirban Assistant Professor +47-22845920 anirban.mitra@econ.uio.no Development Economics, Political Economy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Moene, Karl Ove Professor +47-22855130 k.o.moene@econ.uio.no Income Employment and Welfare, International Economy, Resources Energy and Environment, Growth and Development, Economic Policy, Economics
Morset, Trygve Larsen Doctoral Research Fellow t.l.morset@econ.uio.no International Economy, Income Employment and Welfare, Money Credit and Finance, Economics
Moxnes, Andreas Associate Professor andreas.moxnes -at- econ.uio.no International Economy, Industry Market and Competition, Economics
Myhre, Andreas Steinvall Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854237 +47-91631981 a.s.myhre@econ.uio.no Economics, Economic Policy, Econometrics, Public Economics.
Müller, Andreas Assistant Professor +47 228 57 199 andreas.mueller@econ.uio.no Economics, Macroeconomics, Public Finance, Growth and Development, Political Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy
Nesje, Frikk Research Fellow +47 22855259 frikk.nesje@econ.uio.no Economics, Political Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Nielsen, Reidunn Terese Financial Director +47-22857742 +47-41457902 (mob) r.t.nielsen@admin.uio.no Economics, Budget, Accounting, Management, Financial management
Nilssen, Tore Professor +47 22854936 tore.nilssen@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, Economic Policy, Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Income Employment and Welfare
Nyborg, Karine Professor +47-22857283 karine.nyborg@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Income Employment and Welfare, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Economic Policy
Nymoen, Ragnar Professor +47-22855148 +97970248 ragnar.nymoen@econ.uio.no Economics, Econometrics
Ognedal, Tone Associate Professor +47 22855131 tone.ognedal@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy
Onarheim, Robert Administrative Manager +47-22859079 +47-97759239 (mob) robert.onarheim@admin.uio.no Management, Procurement, Economics, Invoices
Onshuus, Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854484 helene.onshuus@econ.uio.no Economics, Macroeconomics, Housing market, Debt
Papini, Andrea +47-22844344 andrea.papini@econ.uio.no Economics, Economic Policy
Pauls, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow anna.pauls@econ.uio.no Resources Energy and Environment, Game theory, Behavioral Economics, Economics, International Economics
Piacquadio , Paolo Giovanni Associate Professor p.g.piacquadio@econ.uio.no Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Resources Energy and Environment, Economic Policy, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Growth and Development
Plosnic, Nils B. Løchen +47-22857269 n.b.l.plosnic@mn.uio.no Economics, Reporting, Project economy, Department of Geosciences
Richter, Andries Peter Researcher a.p.richter@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary game theory, Game theory, Economics
Rødseth, Asbjørn +47-22855133 +47-91525892 (mob) asbjorn.rodseth@econ.uio.no Money Credit and Finance, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Schweder, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22844303 tore.schweder@econ.uio.no Economics, Econometrics
Seiserstad, Atle Professor Emeritus +47-22857914 atle.seierstad@econ.uio.no Economics
Stigum, Bernt Professor Emeritus 22855146 bstigum@econ.uio.no Econometrics, Economics
Storesletten, Kjetil Professor - Department of Economics +47-22844009 kjetil.storesletten@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, China
Strand, Jon Professor +47-22845940 jon.strand@econ.uio.no Economics, Climate Policy, Water economics, Natural resources
Thoresen, Thor Olav Researcher +47-22844345 98649213 (mob) +47 986 49 213 t.o.thoresen@econ.uio.no Economics, Economic Policy
Torsvik, Gaute Professor +47-22857434 gaute.torsvik@econ.uio.no Income Employment and Welfare, Economics, Economic Policy
Tukh, Inna Higher Executive Officer +47-22852790 inna.tukh@mn.uio.no Department of Informatics, Economics, Voucher, Invoices, Fee
Ulltveit-Moe, Karen Helene Professor +47 22 85 72 40 k.h.ulltveit-moe@econ.uio.no International Economy, Industry Market and Competition, Growth and Development, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Vislie, Jon Professor +47-22855117 jon.vislie@econ.uio.no Economics, Economic Policy
Vujic, Ivana Adviser +47-22857948 +47-45770144 (mob) ivana.vujic@admin.uio.no Economics, Accounting, Budget, Financial management
Wang, Yikai Assistant Professor +47-22850224 yikai.wang@econ.uio.no Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Growth and Development, Political Economy
Wen, Yudi Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854520 yudi.wen@econ.uio.no Macroeconomics, International Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Economics
Wiborg, Vegard Sjurseike Doctoral Research Fellow v.s.wiborg@econ.uio.no Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Game theory, Income Employment and Welfare
Willassen, Yngve Professor Emeritus +47-22844303 yngve.willassen@econ.uio.no Economics
de Haan, Monique Associate Professor +47 22857644 moniqued@econ.uio.no Econometrics, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
von der Fehr, Nils-Henrik M. Professor +47 90 99 75 82 (mob) nhfehr@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Industry Market and Competition, Economic Policy