Persons tagged with «Asia»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aase, Maren Lecturer +47-22858728 maren.aase@sum.uio.no Poverty, Rights, Food, Research School, Asia, Aid, Global South
Banik, Dan Professor and Research Director +47-22858735 +47-93696583 (mob) dan.banik@sum.uio.no / danbanik@stanford.edu Poverty, Rights, Democracy, Food, Asia, Africa, Aid, Inequality, China, Malawi, Global South
Bo Nielsen, Kenneth Researcher and Network Coordinator 22858856 k.b.nielsen@sum.uio.no Poverty, Rights, Gender, Asia, India
Gresko, Kaja Elise Research Associate & Coordinator +47-22858882 +47-99529448 (mob) kaja.gresko@sum.uio.no Development, CSR, SDGs, China, Africa, Global South, Asia, Poverty and Development
Jakobsen, Jostein Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858805 +47-22858915 jostein.jakobsen@sum.uio.no India, Food, Poverty, Asia, Governance
McNeill, Desmond Head of Research +47-22858991 desmond.mcneill@sum.uio.no Aid, Globalisation, Governance, Natural Resource Management, Africa, Asia, Research School, Global South
Roalkvam, Sidsel Centre Director +47-22858796 sidsel.roalkvam@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Asia, India, Global South, Malawi
Standal, Karina karina.standal@sum.uio.no Energy, Gender, Development, Asia, Human Geography, India
Wethal, Ulrikke Bryn Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858951 u.b.wethal@sosgeo.uio.no Africa, Asia, Poverty and Development, Rights, China, Global South, Mozambique
Winther, Tanja Associate Professor +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Energy, Climate, Gender, Practice, Sustainable development, Africa, Asia, Norway, Consumption and Wellbeing, India, Global South, Europe