Persons tagged with «Asia»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aase, Maren Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858728 maren.aase@sum.uio.no Asia, Global South, Food, Poverty, Aid, Rights
Banik, Dan Professor and Research Director +47-22858735 +47-93696583 (mob) dan.banik@sum.uio.no / danbanik@stanford.edu Poverty, Democracy, Global South, Rights, Asia, China, Inequality, Malawi, Aid, Africa, Food
Bo Nielsen, Kenneth Researcher and Network Coordinator 22858856 k.b.nielsen@sum.uio.no Poverty, Asia, Rights, India, Gender
Gresko, Kaja Elise Research Coordinator +47-22858882 +47-99529448 (mob) k.e.gresko@sum.uio.no CSR, Africa, Global South, Asia, China, Development, SDGs, Poverty and Development
Jakobsen, Jostein Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858805 +47-22858915 jostein.jakobsen@sum.uio.no Food, Poverty, Governance, India, Asia
McNeill, Desmond Emeritus +47-22858991 95031848 desmond.mcneill@sum.uio.no Aid, Natural Resource Management, Globalisation, Research School, Africa, Asia, Governance, Global South
Roalkvam, Sidsel Centre Director +47-22858796 sidsel.roalkvam@sum.uio.no Asia, Global Health, Global South, India, Malawi, Africa
Standal, Karina karina.standal@sum.uio.no Development, Asia, Energy, Gender, Human Geography, India
Wethal, Ulrikke Bryn Researcher +47-22858951 u.b.wethal@sosgeo.uio.no Global South, Asia, Mozambique, Rights, China, Poverty and Development, Africa
Winther, Tanja Associate Professor +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Climate, Norway, Global South, Africa, Practice, Consumption and Wellbeing, Europe, Energy, Gender, India, Asia, Sustainable development