Persons tagged with «Violence and Security»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Douglas, Marcela Associate professor 776 46471 marcela.douglas@uit.no Chile, Communication; Information; Media Studies, Film, Human Rights, Social Aesthetics, Violence and Security, Anthropology
García-Godos, Jemima Associate Professor 22855293 jemima.garcia-godos@sosgeo.uio.no Colombia, Guatemala, Peru, Human Rights, Law and Justice, Peace and Conflict, Politics and Political Institutions, Violence and Security, Development Studies, Geography: Human
Lunde, Henriette Senior Adviser +47 91864247 (mob) Haiti, Education, Employment, Migration, Violence and Security, Youth/children, Anthropology, Development Studies, Political Science
McNeish, John-Andrew Professor 0047 97016014/ 67231357 john.mcneish@nmbu.no Bolivia, Guatemala, Development and Economy, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Energy and Natural Resources, Violence and Security, Anthropology, Archaeology, Development Studies, Latin American Studies
Pettersen, Kaare Torgny Professor +47 95244223 kaare.t.pettersen@hiof.no Brazil, Education, Poverty and Inequality, Sexual abuse of children, Violence and Security, Welfare and Social Politics, Social work
Ranum, Elin Cecilie Head of program department +47 96229600 elinranum@gmail.com; elin El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Agriculture and Rural Development, History: Contemporary, Politics and Political Institutions, Violence and Security, History, Political Science
Strønen, Iselin Åsedotter Senior lecturer +47 45221558 iselin.stronen@uib.no Venezuela, Civil Society and Social Movements, Politics and Political Institutions, Poverty and Inequality, Violence and Security, Welfare and Social Politics, Anthropology, Development Studies, Latin American Studies
Ursin, Marit Associate professor +47 92459411 marit.ursin@ntnu.no Brazil, Mexico, Poverty and Inequality, Urbanism and Urban Planning, Violence and Security, Youth/children, Anthropology, Sociology
Wynne, Kimberly PhD 40245560 kimberly.wynne@gmail.com Dominican Republic, Haiti, Mexico, Gender, Health and Medicine, Migration, Poverty and Inequality, Violence and Security, Anthropology
Ystanes, Margit Associate professor 99250903 margit.ystanes@hivolda.no Brazil, Guatemala, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Gender, Poverty and Inequality, Violence and Security, Anthropology