Persons tagged with «Venezuela»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Trond Assoc. professor - retired +47 55 582962 trond.andersen@uib.no Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Venezuela, Biodiversity, Energy and Natural Resources, Water, Taxonomy, Zoology
Blakar, Rolv Mikkel Professor emeritus 004792421444 r.m.blakar@psykologi.uio.no Venezuela, Civil Society and Social Movements, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Lifestyle and Society, Psychology
Golmen, Lars G. Senior scientist +4747890957 lars@rundecentre.no Costa Rica, Venezuela, Climate, Energy and Natural Resources, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Water, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Chemistry, Development Studies, Physics
Kolding, Jeppe Professor + 47 55 58 44 07 jeppe.kolding@uib.no Belize, Guyana, Suriname, Venezuela, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Energy and Natural Resources, Biology
Lopez Pellicer, Juan Professor Emeritus j.l.pellicer@ilos.uio.no Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Venezuela, Civil Society and Social Movements, Film, Law and Justice, Literature, Politics and Political Institutions, Law, Political Science
Marsteintredet, Leiv Associate professor +47 55 58 30 42 +47 412 71 154 leiv.marsteintredet@uib.no Argentina, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Paraguay, Venezuela, Development and Economy, International Relations, Politics and Political Institutions, Latin American Studies, Political Science
Penalver, Ruben PhD Venezuelan History +47 48348609 rpenalve@hotmail.com Mexico, Venezuela, Civil Society and Social Movements, Education, History: Contemporary, International Relations, Cultural History, History, Latin American Studies, Literature, Pedagogy
Solli, Audun Performance auditor Mexico, Venezuela, Communication; Information; Media Studies, History: Contemporary, Social change, History, Political Science
Strønen, Iselin Åsedotter Senior lecturer +47 45221558 iselin.stronen@uib.no Venezuela, Civil Society and Social Movements, Politics and Political Institutions, Poverty and Inequality, Violence and Security, Welfare and Social Politics, Anthropology, Development Studies, Latin American Studies
Sørhaug, Christian Associate Professor +4792210819 christian.sorhaug@hiof.no Nicaragua, Venezuela, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Migration, Poverty and Inequality, Technology and Innovation, Urbanism and Urban Planning, Anthropology
Underlid, Even Sandvik PhD 99424536 even.underlid@gmail.com Cuba, Peru, Venezuela, Agriculture and Rural Development, Communication; Information; Media Studies, History: Contemporary, International Relations, Politics and Political Institutions, History, Language: Spanish, Latin American Studies