Persons tagged with «Development and Economy»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bull, Benedicte Professor (47) 22 85 89 02 benedicte.bull@sum.uio.no Chile, El Salvador, Honduras, Business and Industry, Development and Economy, Globalization and Transnationalism, Politics and Political Institutions, State and Nation Building, Development Studies, Latin American Studies, Political Science
Eggebø, Olav Assosiate professor 51799406 olav@hlb.no Nicaragua, Development and Economy, Globalization and Transnationalism, Latin American Diasporas, Migration, Anthropology
González Rojas, María-Fernanda Research assistant +47 94856019 mariafernanda@exatec.itesm.mx Mexico, Chile, Colombia, Civil society and social movements, Development and Economy, Education, Film, Linguistic identity, Latin American Studies, Literature
Guillen-Royo, Monica Researcher 22841608 monica.guillen-royo@tik.uio.no Peru, Development and Economy, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Poverty and Inequality, Lifestyle and Society, Welfare and Social Politics, Development Studies, Economics, Sociology
Haslie, Nina Alnes PhD Candidate 48286222 n.a.haslie@sai.uio.no Cuba, Nicaragua, Development and Economy, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Migration, Poverty and Inequality, Tourism and leisure, Anthropology
Kasahara, Yuri Researcher 41269441 yurikasahara@gmail.com Brazil, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Business and Industry, Civil Society and Social Movements, Development and Economy, Globalization and Transnationalism, Politics and Political Institutions, Business economics, Political Science
Marsteintredet, Leiv Associate professor +47 55 58 30 42 +47 412 71 154 leiv.marsteintredet@uib.no Argentina, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Paraguay, Venezuela, Development and Economy, International Relations, Politics and Political Institutions, Latin American Studies, Political Science
McNeish, John-Andrew Professor 0047 97016014/ 67231357 john.mcneish@nmbu.no Bolivia, Guatemala, Development and Economy, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Energy and Natural Resources, Violence and Security, Anthropology, Archaeology, Development Studies, Latin American Studies
Ranestad, Kristin Post-doc 45708065 kristin.ranestad@iakh.uio.no Chile, Development and Economy, Education, History: Contemporary, Mining, Technology and Innovation, History
Sliwa, Marcin PhD candidate +47 46378905 marcin.sliwa@sosgeo.uio.no Argentina, Colombia, Mexico, Development and Economy, Poverty and Inequality, Social change, Urbanism and Urban Planning, Geography: Human, Urban planning
Stensrud, Astrid Bredholt Postdoctoral Fellow 22844399 astrid.stensrud@sai.uio.no Peru, Climate, Development and Economy, Migration, Poverty and Inequality, Welfare and Social Politics, Anthropology
Sæther, Steinar A. Professor 22858246 s.a.sather@iakh.uio.no Colombia, Development and Economy, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, History: Colonial, History: Contemporary, Politics and Political Institutions, History, Latin American Studies
Tisdel, Michelle A. Associate Professor/Research Librarian +47 948 74 487 michelle.tisdel@nb.no Cuba, Development and Economy, Human Rights, Latin American diasporas, Politics and Political Institutions, Tourism and leisure, Anthropology, Cultural History
Wiig, Henrik Researcher +47 47757509 henrik.wiig@oslomet.no Colombia, Peru, Agriculture and Rural Development, Development and Economy, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Energy and Natural Resources, Poverty and Inequality, Development Studies, Economics, Journalism