Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for staff and students

 
Persons 1 - 61 of 61
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Johanna Adolfsson Adolfsson, Johanna Doctoral Research Fellow j.s.adolfsson@sum.uio.no Social Psychology, Global South, Africa, Health and Development, Malawi, qualitative research
Picture of Dan Banik Banik, Dan Professor and Director of the Oslo SDG Initiative +47-22858735 +47-93696583 dan.banik@sum.uio.no Poverty, SDGs, Democracy, Governance, Food, Asia, Africa, Aid, Inequality, China, Malawi, Global South
Picture of Tyler Barrott Barrott, Tyler Doctoral Research Fellow tyler.barrott@sum.uio.no Africa, Aid, Corporate Communications and PR, Corporate Engagement in Development Policy, CSR, Development, Global South, Energy, Tanzania, Nordic Model, Norway, Oil & Gas
Picture of Marius Bergh Bergh, Marius Financial Adviser +47-22858977 marius.bergh@sum.uio.no Financial management, Reporting, Budget, External funding
Picture of Kristian Bjørkdahl Bjørkdahl, Kristian Postdoctoral Fellow and Head of Teaching +47-22858993 +47-40610908 kristian.bjorkdahl @sum.uio.no Rhetoric, Pragmatism
Picture of Bjørn Leif Brauteseth Brauteseth, Bjørn Leif Doctoral Research Fellow b.l.brauteseth@sum.uio.no Sino-African Relations, Ecological Civilization, Xi Jinping Thought, African Development, International Public Law, Human Rights, Authoritarian Environmentalism
Picture of Benedicte Bull Bull, Benedicte Professor +47 22858902 +47 40204438 benedicte.bull@sum.uio.no Latin America, Globalisation, Governance, Brazil, Global South
Picture of Harald Bøckman Bøckman, Harald Emeritus +47-22858954 harald.bockman@sum.uio.no China, Network for Asian Studies
Picture of Guisela Carolina Camacho-Mejia Camacho-Mejia, Guisela Carolina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 94477379 g.c.camacho-mejia@sum.uio.no Human Rights, Human Geography, Peru, Colombia, Food Systems, Global South, Gender, Latin America, Peace and conflict studies, Poverty and Development, International Public Law
Picture of Niladri Chatterjee Chatterjee, Niladri Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858901 +46-738901145 niladri.chatterjee@sum.uio.no Global Health, India, South Asia, Global South, Global Governance, Asia, Postcolonialism, Bangladesh
Picture of Erica Colman-Denstad Colman-Denstad, Erica Doctoral Research Fellow erica.colman-denstad@sum.uio.no Arne Næss
Picture of Laura Alejandra Cortés Parra Cortés Parra, Laura Alejandra Project assistant / Intern l.a.c.parra@sum.uio.no
Picture of Alexander Dunlap Dunlap, Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow alexander.dunlap@sum.uio.no Political Ecology, Critical Agrarian Studies, Land Grabbing & Control, Green Economy, Market-based Conservation, Natural Resource Extraction, Renewable & Wind Energy Development, Social Movements, Colonial Genocide Studies
Picture of Gitte Egenberg Egenberg, Gitte Head of Office +47 22858987 gitte.egenberg@sum.uio.no Administrative management, Recruitment, Reporting, Annual plan, Annual report
Picture of Oda Fagerland Fagerland, Oda odafag@student.sv.uio.no Research School
Picture of Sakiko Fukuda-Parr Fukuda-Parr, Sakiko Adjunct Professor sakiko.fukuda-parr@sum.uio.no Global Health, Global Governance, Development Ethics and Human Rights, SDGs
Picture of Kaja Elise  Gresko Gresko, Kaja Elise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858882 +47-99529448 k.e.gresko@sum.uio.no Sustainable development, CSR, SDGs, China, Global South, Malawi, Asia, Poverty and Development
Picture of Thorunn  Gullaksen Endreson Gullaksen Endreson, Thorunn Doctoral Research Fellow thorunn.endreson@sum.uio.no Nature and Culture
Picture of Ryan Hamilton Hamilton, Ryan Teaching staff ryanha@student.hf.uio.no Include
Picture of Arve Hansen Hansen, Arve Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858844 +4791559751 arve.hansen@sum.uio.no Energy and Climate, Consumption and Wellbeing, Vietnam
Picture of Nikolai Hegertun Hegertun, Nikolai Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858799 97666297 nikolai.hegertun@sum.uio.no Foreign Aid, Development, Foreign Policy, Peace and conflict studies, Public policy
Picture of Gudrun C. E. Helland Helland, Gudrun C. E. Student and Personnel Advisor +47-22858730 g.c.e.helland@sum.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Personell Adviser
Picture of Hilde Holsten Holsten, Hilde Communications Adviser +47 22858904 +47 95272751 hilde.holsten@sum.uio.no Web editor, Press contact, Research communication, Events
Picture of Ingrid Ågren Høegh Høegh, Ingrid Ågren Research Assistant i.a.hoegh@sum.uio.no
Picture of Eirik Bryhn Jacobsen Jacobsen, Eirik Bryhn eirik.jacobsen@sv.uio.no Global helse
Picture of Jostein Jakobsen Jakobsen, Jostein Researcher +47 22858805 +47 41473961 jostein.jakobsen@sum.uio.no India, Food, Poverty, Asia, Governance, Political ecology, Development, Globalisation, Natural Resource Management
Picture of Charlotte  Kildal Kildal, Charlotte Research and Communications Adviser +47-22858820 +47 99782069 charlotte.kildal@sum.uio.no Communication Advisor, Web editor, Press contact, Research Advisor
Picture of Knut Kjæreng Kjæreng, Knut Process and Management Support +47 22 85 88 84 knut.kjareng@sum.uio.no Management Support
Picture of Maren Olene Kloster Kloster, Maren Olene Doctoral Research Fellow 22858981 m.o.kloster@sum.uio.no Global Health, Reproductive Health, Health Systems, Global health policy making, Global Governance, Global South, Malawi
Picture of Iris Leikanger Leikanger, Iris Research Assistant +47 22858957 iris.leikanger@sum.uio.no
Picture of Ann Louise Lie Lie, Ann Louise +47 22850628 a.l.lie@sum.uio.no Tanzania, Global Health, Global Governance, Africa, Food and Nutrition, Global South
Picture of Odin Lysaker Lysaker, Odin Guest researcher odin.lysaker@uia.no Environmental ethics, Philosophy of nature, Green political theory, Global health ethics, Climate refugees
Picture of Desmond McNeill McNeill, Desmond Emeritus +47-22858991 95031848 desmond.mcneill@sum.uio.no Aid, Globalisation, Governance, Natural Resource Management, Africa, Asia, Research School, Global South
Picture of Jason Miklian Miklian, Jason Researcher +47 22858911 +47 46894451 jason.miklian@sum.uio.no Business and Governance, Business and Global Environmental Politics, India, Colombia, Natural Resource Management, Peacebuilding, Peace and conflict studies, CSR
Picture of Aurelia India Neumark Neumark, Aurelia India Research Assistant a.i.neumark@sum.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Neumark Neumark, Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858925 thomas.neumark@sum.uio.no Social anthropology, East Africa, Development and humanitarianism, Global health Digital and data, Renewable energy, Ethics and morality
Picture of Susanne Normann Normann, Susanne Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858910 99239715 susanne.normann@sum.uio.no critical psychology, qualitative research, political ecology, Gender, Brazil
Picture of Kit-Fai Næss Næss, Kit-Fai Project Assistant 22858729 k.f.nass@sum.uio.no Arne Næss
Picture of Hendrik Pröhl Pröhl, Hendrik hendrip@student.hf.uio.no Arne Næss Programme
Picture of Antoine de Bengy Puyvallée Puyvallée, Antoine de Bengy Doctoral Research Fellow +47 400 73 554 a.de.b.puyvallee@sum.uio.no Global Health, Ebola, Global Governance, Global Health Security, Public-Private Partnerships, qualitative research
Ramnæs, Helene Research Assistant helene.ramnas@sum.uio.no
Picture of Kristoffer Ring Ring, Kristoffer Senior Engineer +47 22858912 +47 92809782 kristoffer.ring@sum.uio.no Administrative IT services, IT support for research
Picture of Anna Eriksen Rio Rio, Anna Eriksen Research Assistant 47674583 a.e.rio@sum.uio.no
Picture of Sidsel Roalkvam Roalkvam, Sidsel Professor and Centre Director +47-22858796 sidsel.roalkvam@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Asia, India, Global South, Malawi
Picture of Alejandro Ruelas Espinosa Ruelas Espinosa, Alejandro Student alejanru@student.hf.uio.no Arne Næss Programme
Røysum, Terje Purchasing Manager and Head of Archives +47-22858795 terje.roysum@sum.uio.no Reimbursement, ePhorte, Travel
Picture of Anne-Line Sandåker Sandåker, Anne-Line Programme Coordinator +47 22858992 a.l.sandaker@sum.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Examination
Picture of Shayan Shokrgozar Shokrgozar, Shayan shayans@student.hf.uio.no Include
Picture of Felix Stein Stein, Felix Postdoctoral Fellow +33 682672837 felix.stein@sum.uio.no Global health, anthropology, governance, Global South, finance, economics, pandemics
Picture of Katerini Storeng Storeng, Katerini Associate Professor +47 22858883 katerini.storeng@sum.uio.no Global health, anthropology, governance, Africa, Global South, Burkina Faso
Picture of Mariel Cristina Støen Støen, Mariel Cristina Professor +47 22858885 m.c.stoen@sum.uio.no Political ecology, Latin America, Governance, Globalisation, Energy and Climate, Global South, Research School
Picture of Kristi Anne Stølen Stølen, Kristi Anne Emeritus +47-22858980 k.a.stolen@sum.uio.no Gender, Latin America, Natural Resource Management, Poverty
Picture of Øyvind Sundet Sundet, Øyvind Research Assistant oyvind.sundet@sum.uio.no
Picture of Karen Lykke Syse Syse, Karen Lykke Associate Professor +47 22858949 k.l.syse@sum.uio.no Nature and Culture, Food, Gender, Landscape
Picture of Sanne van den Boom van den Boom, Sanne sanneva@student.hf.uio.no Arne Næss Programme
Picture of Johannes R. Volden Volden, Johannes R. Research Assistant 97403608 j.r.volden@sum.uio.no
Picture of Hege Westskog Westskog, Hege Researcher +47 22858759 +4794307077 hege.westskog@sum.uio.no
Picture of Ulrikke Bryn Wethal Wethal, Ulrikke Bryn Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858951 u.b.wethal@sum.uio.no Sustainable consumption, Africa, Asia, Poverty and Development, Rights, China, Global South, Mozambique
Picture of Tanja Winther Winther, Tanja Professor and Head of research centre Include +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Energy, Electricity, Gender, Practice, Sustainable development, Africa, Asia, Norway, Consumption and Wellbeing, India, Global South, Europe
Picture of Nina Witoszek Witoszek, Nina Senior Researcher +47-22858737 nina.witoszek@sum.uio.no Environmental Ethics, Nature and Culture, Nordic Model
Picture of Maren Aase Aase, Maren Doctoral Research Fellow +47 995 79 146 maren.aase@sum.uio.no Poverty, Rights, Food, Asia, Aid, Disasters, Development