People

Search for staff and students

 
Persons 1 - 57 of 57
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Johanna Adolfsson Adolfsson, Johanna Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858878 johanna.adolfsson@sum.uio.no Social Psychology, Global South, Africa, Health and Development, Malawi, qualitative research
Picture of Dan Banik Banik, Dan Professor and Research Director +47-22858735 +47-93696583 dan.banik@sum.uio.no Poverty, SDGs, Democracy, Governance, Food, Asia, Africa, Aid, Inequality, China, Malawi, Global South
Picture of Erik Berge Berge, Erik Adviser +47-22858906 erik.berge@sum.uio.no Events, Web editor, Web publishing
Picture of Marius Bergh Bergh, Marius Adviser +47-22858977 marius.bergh@sum.uio.no Budget, External funding, Reporting, Financial management
Picture of Lise Bjerke Bjerke, Lise Higher Executive Officer +47-22858929 lise.bjerke@sum.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Bjørkdahl Bjørkdahl, Kristian Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858993 +47-40610908 kristian.bjorkdahl@sum.uio.no Rhetoric, Postcolonialism, Aid, Nature and Culture
Picture of Kenneth Bo Nielsen Bo Nielsen, Kenneth Researcher and Network Coordinator 22858856 k.b.nielsen@sum.uio.no Poverty, Asia, Rights, India, Gender
Picture of Benedicte Bull Bull, Benedicte Professor +47-22858902 +47-40204438 benedicte.bull@sum.uio.no Latin America, Globalisation, Governance, Brazil, Global South
Picture of Chris  Butters Butters, Chris Researcher 99360976 99360976 chris@butters.no
Picture of Kristin Dypedokk Dypedokk, Kristin Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858722 kristin.dypedokk@sum.uio.no Governance, sustainable diets, human geography, Natural Resource Management
Picture of Sakiko Fukuda-Parr Fukuda-Parr, Sakiko Professor II sakiko.fukuda-parr@sum.uio.no Global Health, Global Governance, Development Ethics and Human Rights, SDGs
Picture of Kaja Elise  Gresko Gresko, Kaja Elise Research Coordinator +47-22858882 +47-99529448 k.e.gresko@sum.uio.no Development, CSR, SDGs, China, Africa, Global South, Asia, Poverty and Development
Picture of Thorunn  Gullaksen Endreson Gullaksen Endreson, Thorunn PhD student thorunn.endreson@sum.uio.no Nature and Culture
Picture of Arve Hansen Hansen, Arve Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858844 +4791559751 arve.hansen@sum.uio.no Energy and Climate, Consumption and Wellbeing, Vietnam
Picture of Nikolai Hegertun Hegertun, Nikolai Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858799 97666297 nikolai.hegertun@sum.uio.no Development, Public policy, Foreign Policy, Foreign Aid, Peace and conflict studies
Picture of Gudrun Cecilie Eikemo Helland Helland, Gudrun Cecilie Eikemo Adviser +47-22858730 g.c.e.helland@sum.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Cecilie Hirsch Hirsch, Cecilie PhD Candidate 22858798 cecilie.hirsch@sum.uio.no Energy and Climate, Bolivia, Latin America, Global South, Governance, Natural Resource Management
Picture of Jostein Jakobsen Jakobsen, Jostein Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858805 +47-22858915 jostein.jakobsen@sum.uio.no India, Food, Poverty, Asia, Governance, Political ecology, Development
Picture of Charlotte Kildal Kildal, Charlotte Adviser +47-22858820 +47 99782069 charlotte.kildal@sum.uio.no Communication Advisor, Web editor, Press contact, Research coordinator
Picture of Sonja Kittelsen Kittelsen, Sonja Researcher sonja.kittelsen@sum.uio.no
Picture of Knut Kjæreng Kjæreng, Knut Project Manager +47-22858884 knut.kjareng@sum.uio.no Management Support
Picture of Maren Olene Kloster Kloster, Maren Olene Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858981 m.o.kloster@sum.uio.no Global health policy making, Health Systems, Malawi, Global South, Global Governance, Reproductive Health, Global Health
Picture of Ann Louise Lie Lie, Ann Louise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850628 a.l.lie@sum.uio.no Tanzania, Global Health, Global Governance, Africa, Food and Nutrition, Global South
Picture of Kjersti Anne Glover Litleskare Litleskare, Kjersti Anne Glover kalitles@student.ikos.uio.no Network for Asian Studies
Picture of Celine Motzfeldt Loades Loades, Celine Motzfeldt Guest Researcher +47 22 85 89 90 c.m.loades@sum.uio.no Nature and Culture, Energy and Climate, Consumption and Wellbeing
Picture of Desmond McNeill McNeill, Desmond Emeritus +47-22858991 95031848 desmond.mcneill@sum.uio.no Aid, Natural Resource Management, Globalisation, Research School, Africa, Asia, Governance, Global South
Picture of Jason Miklian Miklian, Jason Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858911 +47 46894451 jason.miklian@sum.uio.no Business and Governance, Business and Global Environmental Politics, India, Colombia, Natural Resource Management, Peacebuilding, Peace and conflict studies, CSR
Picture of Susanne Normann Normann, Susanne Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858910 99239715 susanne.normann@sum.uio.no critical psychology, qualitative research, political ecology, Gender, Brazil
Picture of Martin Emil Nyberg Nyberg, Martin Emil martieny@student.ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Kit-Fai Næss Næss, Kit-Fai Project Assistant 22858729 k.f.nass@sum.uio.no
Næss, Knut Myrum Research Assistant k.m.nass@sum.uio.no
Picture of Andrea Owe Owe, Andrea andreow@student.hf.uio.no
Picture of Hanneke Pot Pot, Hanneke +47-22858729 hanneke.pot@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Sexual reproductive and maternal health, Global South, Malawi
Picture of Antoine de Bengy Puyvallée Puyvallée, Antoine de Bengy Researcher a.d.b.puyvallee@sum.uio.no Global Health, Ebola, Global Governance, Securitization
Picture of Vilde Paalgard Paalgard, Vilde vildemp@student.iakh.uio.no
Picture of Kristoffer Ring Ring, Kristoffer Head of Office +47-22858912 +47-92809782 kristoffer.ring@sum.uio.no Administrative IT services, IT support for research
Picture of Sidsel Roalkvam Roalkvam, Sidsel Centre Director +47-22858796 sidsel.roalkvam@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Asia, India, Global South, Malawi
Picture of Antulio Rosales Rosales, Antulio Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858974 antulio.rosales@sum.uio.no Global Governance, Resource Extraction, Comparative Political Economy, Mining, Latin America, Global South, Development Studies, International Political Economy, Oil
Røysum, Terje Senior Executive Officer +47-22858795 terje.roysum@sum.uio.no ePhorte, Travel, Reimbursement
Picture of Anne-Line Sandåker Sandåker, Anne-Line Programme Coordinator +47-22858992 a.l.sandaker@sum.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Examination
Picture of Yue Song Song, Yue yues@student.hf.uio.no
Picture of Karina Standal Standal, Karina karina.standal@sum.uio.no Development, Asia, Energy, Gender, Human Geography, India
Picture of Katerini Storeng Storeng, Katerini Associate Professor +47-22858883 katerini.storeng@sum.uio.no Global health, anthropology, governance, Africa, Global South, Burkina Faso
Picture of Margrethe Voll Storaas Storaas, Margrethe Voll 45298182 margrevs@student.hf.uio.no
Picture of Mariel Cristina Støen Støen, Mariel Cristina Associate Professor +47-22858885 m.c.stoen@sum.uio.no Political ecology, Latin America, Governance, Globalisation, Energy and Climate, Global South, Research School
Picture of Kristi Anne Stølen Stølen, Kristi Anne Professor Emeritus +47-22858980 k.a.stolen@sum.uio.no Natural Resource Management, Gender, Latin America, Poverty
Picture of Karen Victoria Lykke Syse Syse, Karen Victoria Lykke Associate Professor +47-22858949 k.v.l.syse@sum.uio.no Nature and Culture, Landscape, Food, Gender
Picture of Marie Thörnfeldt Thörnfeldt, Marie Economic Adviser +47-22858919 marie.thornfeldt@sum.uio.no Budget, Accounts, Economy
Picture of Johannes R. Volden Volden, Johannes R. 97403608 johannrv@student.hf.uio.no
Picture of Ola Tveitereid Westengen Westengen, Ola Tveitereid Research Fellow o.t.westengen@sum.uio.no Natural Resource Management, Aid, Food, Poverty, Africa
Picture of Ulrikke Bryn Wethal Wethal, Ulrikke Bryn Researcher +47-22858951 u.b.wethal@sum.uio.no Africa, Asia, Poverty and Development, Rights, China, Global South, Mozambique
Picture of Harold Langford Wilhite Wilhite, Harold Langford Professor Emeritus 22 85 89 24 924 05 980 h.l.wilhite@sum.uio.no Consumption and Wellbeing, Global South, India, Energy and Climate
Picture of Tanja Winther Winther, Tanja Associate Professor +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Energy, Climate, Gender, Practice, Sustainable development, Africa, Asia, Norway, Consumption and Wellbeing, India, Global South, Europe
Picture of Poul Wisborg Wisborg, Poul poul.wisborg@sum.uio.no
Picture of Nina Witoszek Witoszek, Nina Head of Research +47-22858737 nina.witoszek@sum.uio.no Nature and Culture, Environmental Ethics, Nordic Model
Picture of Mirjam T. I. A. Aanesen Aanesen, Mirjam T. I. A. mtarvids@student.hf.uio.no
Picture of Maren Aase Aase, Maren Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858728 maren.aase@sum.uio.no Poverty, Rights, Food, Asia, Aid, Disasters, Development