Norwegian version of this page

Management/ Administration

Persons 1 - 7 of 7
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marius Bergh Bergh, Marius Financial Adviser +47-22858977 marius.bergh@sum.uio.no Financial management, Reporting, Budget, External funding
Picture of Knut Kjæreng Kjæreng, Knut Process and Management Support +47 22 85 88 84 knut.kjareng@sum.uio.no Management Support
Picture of Iris Leikanger Leikanger, Iris Doctoral Research Fellow 92 35 97 42 iris.leikanger@sum.uio.no
Picture of Kristoffer Ring Ring, Kristoffer Senior Engineer +47 22858912 +47 92809782 kristoffer.ring@sum.uio.no Administrative IT services, IT support for research
Picture of Øyvind Sæta Sundet Sundet, Øyvind Sæta Research Assistant +47 45228698 o.s.sundet@sum.uio.no
Picture of Hege  Westskog Westskog, Hege Senior Researcher and Programme Coordinator Include +47 22858759 +4794307077 hege.westskog@sum.uio.no
Picture of Tanja Winther Winther, Tanja Professor and Head of research centre Include +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Energy, Electricity, Gender, Practice, Sustainable development, Africa, Asia, Norway, Consumption and Wellbeing, India, Global South, Europe