Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 2

Persons 26 - 49 of 49
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mari  Lie Larsen Lie Larsen, Mari mllarsen@fni.no
Picture of Kristin  Linnerud Linnerud, Kristin kristin.linnerud@cicero.oslo.no
Luque Ayala, Andres a.e.luque@durham.ac.uk
Picture of Iver  Neumann Neumann, Iver ibneumann@fni.no
Picture of Bjørn Erik  Nordby Nordby, Bjørn Erik Bjorn.Nordby@asker.kommune.no
Picture of Susanne Normann Normann, Susanne Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858910 99239715 susanne.normann@sum.uio.no critical psychology, qualitative research, political ecology, Gender, Brazil
Picture of Karen O'Brien O'Brien, Karen Professor +47 22858480 +47 90063814 karen.obrien@sosgeo.uio.no Human geography, Environment, Climate change, Transformation, Social Change
Picture of Kristoffer Ring Ring, Kristoffer Senior Engineer +47 22858912 +47 92809782 kristoffer.ring@sum.uio.no Administrative IT services, IT support for research
Rognlien, Henriette Henriette.Rognlien@hurdal.kommune.no
Picture of Per Gunnar Røe Røe, Per Gunnar Professor +47 22855217 +4791716365 p.g.roe@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Julie  Sjøwall Oftedal Sjøwall Oftedal, Julie Julie@a-lab.no
Picture of Jon Birger  Skjærseth Skjærseth, Jon Birger jon.b.skjaerseth@fni.no
Picture of Ole Smørdal Smørdal, Ole Researcher +4793080473 ole.smordal@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Design-based research, Participatory design, Citizenship, EngageLab
Picture of Karina Standal Standal, Karina karina.standal@cicero.oslo.no
Picture of Sigrid Stokstad Stokstad, Sigrid sigrid.stokstad@oslomet.no
Picture of Kacper Szulecki Szulecki, Kacper Researcher +47 22855593 +47 40616684 kacper.szulecki@stv.uio.no International Politics, Energy policy, Climate Politics, Environmental policy, Social Movements, Public policy
Picture of Mette  Talseth Solnørdal Talseth Solnørdal, Mette mette.solnordal@uit.no
Picture of Aud  Tennøy Tennøy, Aud ate@toi.no
Picture of Anders  Tønnesen Tønnesen, Anders ato@toi.no
Picture of Oskar Vågerö Vågerö, Oskar Doctoral Research Fellow oskar.vagero@its.uio.no
Picture of Hege Westskog Westskog, Hege Researcher +47 22858759 +4794307077 hege.westskog@sum.uio.no
Picture of Ulrikke Bryn Wethal Wethal, Ulrikke Bryn Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858951 u.b.wethal@sum.uio.no Sustainable consumption, Africa, Asia, Poverty and Development, Rights, China, Global South, Mozambique
Picture of Jørgen  Wettestad Wettestad, Jørgen jorgen.wettestad@fni.no
Picture of Tanja Winther Winther, Tanja Professor and Head of research centre Include +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Energy, Electricity, Gender, Practice, Sustainable development, Africa, Asia, Norway, Consumption and Wellbeing, India, Global South, Europe