Personer med emneord «sapuio»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Basdag, Gøksel Senioringeniør +47 22840755 +47 91648426 (mob) goksel.basdag@usit.uio.no sapuio
Fjeldstad, Peik Paul Seniorrådgiver +47 22841036 p.p.fjeldstad@admin.uio.no Rådgivning, Applikasjonsforvaltning, HR-system, Lønn, SAPUiO
Hansen, Andre Nikolai Seniorrådgiver +47 22858539 (mob) +47 93290223 a.n.hansen@admin.uio.no Applikasjonsforvaltning, SAPUiO, Lønn, HR-system
Hansen, Audun Lea Seksjonssjef +47 22852930 +47 46472990 (mob) a.l.hansen@usit.uio.no SAPUiO, BOT
Rykken, Jan Seniorrådgiver +47 22858555 jan.rykken@admin.uio.no Rådgivning, Applikasjonsforvaltning, HR-system, Lønn, SAPUiO
Shanmugam, Sugumaran Rådgiver +47 22856216 +4795248771 (mob) sugumaran.shanmugam@admin.uio.no HR-system, Lønnskjøring, SAPUiO
Sneve, Jon Arne Rådgiver +47 22852783 +47 95020083 (mob) j.a.sneve@admin.uio.no HR-portalen, SAPUiO, Lønn, Brukerstøtte, Stipend
Stegen, Siv Anita Rådgiver +47 22854103 +47 92038909 (mob) s.a.stegen@admin.uio.no Rapportering, SAPUiO, HR-system, Lønnskjøring