Persons tagged with «cancer»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Eva-Mari Stipendiat +47 22858126 +47 97086592 (mob) e.m.andersen@isp.uio.no illness, cancer, cancer survivors, grief, bereavement, stress and coping, peer relations, disability studies
Bauer, Johannes +47-22845860 johannes.bauer@ncmm.uio.no Cancer research, Cancer, Membrane trafficking, Life science
Breivik, Jarle Head of department/Professor +47-22851114 +47-41441985 (mob) jarle.breivik@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology, Education, Management, Communication, Evolution
Buer, Jonas Kure Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858262 +47 40453367 (mob) j.k.buer@sai.uio.no Medical anthropology, rheumatology, pharmaceuticals, hospital ethnography, knowledge, cancer, screening
Caulier, Benjamin William Postdoctoral Fellow b.w.caulier@medisin.uio.no CAR, Immunotherapy, Cancer
Edin, Nina Frederike Jeppesen Associate Professor +47 22855492 +47 92812070 n.f.j.edin@fys.uio.no Life sciences, Biomedical physics, biophysics, medical physics, Radiation physics, Radiation biophysics, Cancer, Radiation protection, Hypoxia, Low dose irradiation, Cell kinetics, Cell biology, Molecular biology, Proton therapy
Fleten, Karianne Giller Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22781858 +47 41564703 (mob) k.g.fleten@medisin.uio.no Cancer, colorectal cancer, pseudomyxoma peritonei, in vivo, imaging
Frigessi, Arnoldo Professor +47 22851004 +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, Biostatistics, Genetic and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Statistical inference, Complex stochastic dependence, Computational intensive statistics
Hjartåker, Anette Professor +47 22851330 anette.hjartaker@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Cancer, Epidemiology, Method development and evaluation, Dietary Research, Diet
Jodal, Henriette Doctoral Research Fellow henriette.jodal@medisin.uio.no Nordic, cancer, screening, SAR, I-SCAN
Kristensen, Vessela N. Professor II v.n.kristensen@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Cancer, Life science, Biostatistics
Kuijjer, Marieke Head of Group +47 22840528 marieke.kuijjer@ncmm.uio.no Cancer Genomics, Systems medicine, Bioinformatics, Computational Biology, Genomics, Sarcomas, Cancer, Statistikk sannsynlighetsregning og forsikring
Kuntziger, Thomas Michel Professor +47 22840383 t.m.kuntziger@odont.uio.no Chromatin, cancer, phosphatases, signaling, P. gingivalis
Köhn-Luque, Alvaro Researcher +47-22851234 a.k.luque@medisin.uio.no Mathematics, Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Oncology, Computational Biology, Quantitative Biology, Biostatistics, Systems Biology, Systems Medicine, Cancer, Vascular Morphogenesis, Multiscale Modeling, Stochastic Modeling, Statistical inference
Loge, Jon Håvard Professor j.h.loge@medisin.uio.no Behaviour, Doctor-patient communication, Cancer, Cancer survivors
Mathelier, Anthony Forsker +47 22840561 +47 91638461 (mob) anthony.mathelier@ncmm.uio.no Genetics, Bioinformatics, Computational Biology, Cancer, Gene regulation, Transcription factor, MicroRNA
Mikkelsen, Signe Stipendiat +47 45782809 signe.mikkelsen@sai.uio.no medical anthropology, africa, toxicology, interdisciplinary research, environmental health, cancer, epidemiology, history, public health
Nilsen, Hilde Loge Professor h.l.nilsen@medisin.uio.no DNA repair, DNA damage, Neurodegeneration, Ageing, Cancer
Olweus, Johanna Adjunct Professor johanna.olweus@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Immunotherapy, Life science
Progida, Cinzia Anita Maria Professor +47 22854441 c.a.m.progida@ibv.uio.no Cell biology, molecular biology, membrane trafficking, Cancer, Life Science
Rise, Frode Professor +47 930 83 685 (mob) frode.rise@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry, Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy, NMR, Metabolomics, Structure elucidation by NMR, Antioxidants, Brain metabolism, Cancer
Simonsen, Anne Gjøen Professor +47 22851110 +47-99350960 a.g.simonsen@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Cell biology, Membrane trafficking, Autophagy, Neurodegenerative disease, Life science
Skålhegg, Bjørn Steen Professor +47 22851548 b.s.skalhegg@medisin.uio.no Molecular nutrition, Integrated metabolism, Immunology, Cancer
Solberg, Rigmor Professor +47 22857514 rigmor.solberg@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Pharmacy, Drugs, Cell Biology, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Life science, Atherosclerosis, Cancer, Osteoporosis, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Proteolysis, Cysteine proteases, Legumain, Cathepsins, Cystatins
Tasken, Kjetil Adjunct Professor +47 90860759 (mob) kjetil.tasken@medisin.uio.no Cell signalling, Cancer, Cancer biology, Cancer research, Health, Immunology, Life sciences, Regulatory T cells, T cells, Precision Medicine, Personalised Medicine
Ursin, Giske Professor II +47-22851379 +47-99011452 (mob) giske.ursin@kreftregisteret.no Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology
Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor +47 22851432 m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Epidemiology, Nutrition, Cancer, Heart vascular and lungs, Research methodology
Vitelli, Valeria Associate Professor +47 22851011 valeria.vitelli@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Genetics and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Sparse clustering, Functional data analysis
Wang, Junbai Researcher junbai.wang@medisin.uio.no biostatistics, cancer, bioinformatics, Computational Biology, Life science
Zucknick, Manuela Associate Professor +47 22851193 +47 90812078 (mob) manuela.zucknick@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Cancer, Risk prediction, Integrative genomics, Epidemiology, Personalised Medicine, Precision Medicine
Ødegaard, Emilie Eliseussen Stipendiat e.e.odegaard@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Genomics, Cancer