Personer med emneord «basware»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Adamiec-Fidjeland, Maria Teresa Seniorkonsulent +47 22851670 m.t.adamiec-fidjeland@nhm.uio.no ePhorte, Økonomi, Forskningsadministrasjon, Kontrakter, Basware, Innkjøper, HR-system, Vakt- og alarm
Andreassen, Wenche Seniorkonsulent +47 930 81926 wenche.andreassen@medisin.uio.no Oracle (OA), Basware, Tableau, Fakturabehandling, Honorar, Refusjoner, Reiseregning, Reiserefusjon for eksterne, Koordinering
Andresen, Marianne Rådgiver +47 22852422 marvandr@ifi.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Innkjøp, Basware, Timelønn, Eksamen
Berntsen, Camilla Neerbye Seniorkonsulent +47 22852267 c.n.berntsen@odont.uio.no gaver, innkjøp, basware, fakturaer
Eikvar, Sissel Overingeniør sissel.eikvar@medisin.uio.no Laboratoriedrift, Molekylærbiologiske teknikker, Celledyrking, Basware, Proteinanalyse, Undervisning, Bakteriearbeid
Ekrem, Gry Seniorkonsulent +47 22851820 +47 94332299 (mob) gry.ekrem@nhm.uio.no Innkjøp, Basware, Skolekontakt, Fakturaer
Ette, Sunniva Seniorkonsulent +47 22858629 sunniva.ette@mn.uio.no Kjemisk institutt, Økonomi, Fakturaer, Bilag, Basware, Oracle, HR-portalen
Gobinath, Jannani Førstekonsulent +47 22856068 jannani.gobinath@uv.uio.no Bestilling, Innkjøp, Basware, Fakturaer, HR-Portalen, Regnskap, Lønn
Jakobsen, Elena Rådgiver +47 22857357 48069717 elena.jakobsen@mn.uio.no Økonomi, Budsjett, Regnskap, Rapportering, Basware, HR-system, Oracle
Kristiansen, Ørnulf Seniorkonsulent +47-22859706 +47-46952216 (mob) ornulf.kristiansen@jus.uio.no Basware, Fakturaer, Innkjøp, Arrangementer, Administrasjon
Nesteby, Mari Elise Seniorkonsulent +47 22859234 m.e.nesteby@medisin.uio.no Forskerskole, Forskningsadministrasjon, Nettpublisering, Forskerstøtte MED, Prosjektkoordinering, FANE-HELSAM, Innkjøper, Administrasjon, Fakturaer, Basware
Olsen, Gry Elisabeth Seniorkonsulent +47 22840321 g.e.olsen@odont.uio.no Basware, Refusjon, innkjøp, HR-portalen, Reise
Reierstad, Ingrid Åstveit Førstekonsulent +47 22851679 i.a.reierstad@nhm.uio.no Refusjon, Basware, Honorar, Kontrollprogram, Bilag, Fakturaer
Rodríguez, Carlos Romeo Seniorkonsulent +47 22840500 +47 95205142 (mob) c.r.rodriguez@ncmm.uio.no Skilting, Innkjøp, UiO-noark, Fakturaer, Arkiv, Basware, ePhorte, Cristin, Refusjoner, Attester, Resepsjon, Postmottak, Post, Oracle, Bilag
Samadi, Hossein Javid Seniorkonsulent +47 22856383 +47 22856383 (mob) h.j.samadi@hf.uio.no Innkjøp, Faktura, Basware, superbruker for innkjøp
Stensrud, Lene Rådgiver +47 22852542 lene.stensrud@usit.uio.no Fakturaer, Innkjøp, Basware, Bestilling, Økonomi, Regnskap
Zadeh, Shirin Mahmoud Førstekonsulent +47 22851679 s.m.zadeh@nhm.uio.no Innkjøper, Fakturaer, Basware, Administrasjon