Persons tagged with «Systematics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Fredriksen, Stein Professor +47 22854558 +47 93463203 (mob) stein.fredriksen@ibv.uio.no Algae, Marine algae, Benthic algae, Kelp forest, Ecology, Seagrass systems, Eelgrass, Biodiversity, Shallow water ecology, Systematics
Hansen, Lars Ove Head Engineer +47 22851706 +47 41312220 (mob) l.o.hansen@nhm.uio.no Systematics, Biodiversity, Hymenoptera - wasps, Entomology, Curating, Orthoptera - grasshoppers & crickets
Johnsen, Arild Professor +47 22851860 arild.johnsen@nhm.uio.no Evolution, Zoology, Systematics, Speciation, Behavioural ecology, Sexual selection, Sperm competition
Lifjeld, Jan Terje Professor +47 22851726 +47 48154048 (mob) j.t.lifjeld@nhm.uio.no Biology, DNA barcoding, Evolution, Birds, Sex and sexual conflict, Sperm cells, Systematics
Løken, Solveig Bua Doctoral Research Fellow +47 48031504 (mob) +47 480 31 504 s.b.loken@nhm.uio.no Biology, Botany, Systematics, Taxonomy, Evolutionary biology
Magnussen, Trude Postdoctoral Fellow +47 41540366 (mob) trude.magnussen@nhm.uio.no Biogeography, Entomology, Systematics, Biodiversity, Diptera, Speciation
Marthinsen, Gunnhild Martine Head Engineer +47 22851874 +47 99535482 (mob) g.m.marthinsen@nhm.uio.no Biological diversity, NorBOL, Systematics, Genetic resources, DNA barcoding, Biodiversity, Botany, Zoology, Evolution
Struck, Torsten Hugo Professor +47 22851740 +47 48407807 (mob) t.h.struck@nhm.uio.no Phylogenomics, Evolution, Zoology, Phylogeography, Population genetics, Bioinformatics, Genome evolution, Systematics, Phylogeny, Molecular evolution
Wiig, Øystein Professor emeritus +47 41465054 oystein.wiig@nhm.uio.no Zoology, Evolution, Management, Walrus, White whale, Narwhal, Arctic marine mammals, Polar bear, Mammalogy, Systematics, Ecology, Effects of climate change, Bowhead whales, Jaguars, Tapir, Amazon