Persons tagged with «South Asia»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bjerke, Lise Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858929 lise.bjerke@medisin.uio.no Medical anthropology, India, South Asia, AMR, Global Health
Chatterjee, Niladri Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858901 +47 40645178 niladri.chatterjee@sum.uio.no Global Health, India, South Asia, Global South, Global Governance, Asia, Postcolonialism, Bangladesh
Dewan, Camelia Postdoctoral Research Fellow camelia.dewan@sai.uio.no Environmental Anthropology, Development, Climate change, Food, rural transformations, maritime, South Asia, Bangladesh, Political ecology
Fuglerud, Øivind Professor +47 22859992 oivind.fuglerud@khm.uio.no Social anthropology, Ethnography, South Asia, Sri Lanka, Diaspora, Ethnicity, Materiality and mediation, Migration, Nationalism, Rituals and Cosmology
Husstad-Nedberg, Ane Academic Librarian +47 22859162 ane.husstad-nedberg@ub.uio.no Library, Korea, East Asia, South Asia, Teaching
Münster, Daniel Associate Professor daniel.munster@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Environmental Anthropology, Food and Agriculture, Health and/as Ecology, Science and Technology Studies, Historical anthropology, Toxicity, Drugs and Drug Use, Postcolonial Studies, South Asia, India, Kerala, suicide and suicidal behaviour, Mental health, chemical ethnography, alternative agriculture
Münster, Ursula Associate Professor +47 22854976 ursula.munster@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Multispecies Studies, Anthropocene, South Asia, Political Ecology, Postcolonialism, Extinction, Conservation, Environmental Futures
Ruud, Arild Engelsen Professor +47 22856712 a.e.ruud@ikos.uio.no South Asia, India, Political culture, Bangladesh
Schmidt, Ruth Laila 95753613 r.l.schmidt@ikos.uio.no South Asia
Zoller, Claus Peter +47 22858039 c.p.zoller@ikos.uio.no Hindi, South Asia, India, Rituals