Persons tagged with «Reporting»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abelsen, Trude Section Manager +47 22851447 trude.abelsen@medisin.uio.no Financial managment, Finance, Budget, Reporting, Research support
Alver, Ivar Senior Executive Officer +47 22845333 +4748254524 (mob) ivar.alver@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Reporting, PhD
Andersen, Espen Lyng Senior Adviser +47 22845801 e.l.andersen@medisin.uio.no Accounts, Reporting, safety and environment, Health, Local working environment committee (LWEC), Safety organization, Financial management, Finance, Budget
Auke, Irene Senior Adviser +47 22850600 +47 46814837 (mob) 468 14 837 irene.auke@medisin.uio.no Project management, Budget and applications, Project economy, Financial management, Reporting
Bellizia, Ida Louise Rudi Adviser +47 22858016 i.l.r.bellizia@sv.uio.no Organized research training (doctoral porgramme), Common Student System (FS), Statistics, Reporting
Bergh, Marius Financial Adviser +47-22858977 marius.bergh@sum.uio.no Financial management, Reporting, Budget, External funding
Bjørnhaug, Helge J. Senior Engineer +47 22856299 h.j.bjornhaug@admin.uio.no National Student Database, Reporting, Statistics, Courses
Carlosama Carvajal, Monica Fabiola Senior Adviser +47 22856234 +47 93480650 (mob) m.f.c.carvajal@admin.uio.no Accounting, Control and Reconciliation Group, Reporting, Reimbursements
Drevsjø, Sissel Head of Office +47 22856280 +47 93029992 (mob) sissel.drevsjo@iss.uio.no Administrative management; Finance, HR, Recruiting, Reporting, IT
Egenberg, Gitte Head of Office +47 22858987 gitte.egenberg@sum.uio.no Administrative management, Recruitment, Reporting, Annual plan, Annual report
Engh, Aasta Karen Adviser +47 22857979 +47 41670032 (mob) a.k.engh@mn.uio.no Finance, Reporting, Department of Biosciences, External funding, Budget, Contracts, ePhorte, Research support, Accounts
Heibreen, Tom Senior Executive Officer +47 22851922 tom.heibreen@khm.uio.no Administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Reporting, Purchasing
Holsted, Are Adviser +47 22844058 are.holsted@admin.uio.no Reporting, Support, Archives, Counselling, ePhorte, Training
Jakobsen, Elena Senior Executive Officer +47 22857357 elena.jakobsen@mn.uio.no Budget, Accounts, HR-system, Economy, Oracle, Basware, Reporting
Kvernland, Mette Adviser +47 22840504 mette.kvernland@ncmm.uio.no extramural funding, reporting, Financial managment, budget
Langvatn, Kirsti Senior Adviser +47 22850512 47407857 kirsti.langvatn@medisin.uio.no Project economy, reimbursements and other payments, Financial management, Reporting, Budget and applications, Project management
Løvbak, Hege Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47 22854053 +4792042455 (mob) h.e.lovbak@admin.uio.no Gender equality, Reporting, Training
Markussen, Marit Gamst Seniorrådgiver +47 22859758 m.g.markussen@khm.uio.no Human Resources administration, Recruiting, Reporting, Web Publishing
Megaard, Pål Erik Senior Engineer +47 22857922 p.e.megaard@admin.uio.no National Student Database, TP, Timetabling, Reporting, Statistics
Remen, Nanett Adviser +47 22857771 nanett.remen@admin.uio.no Reconciliation, Controlling, Reporting
Roald, Lars Seniorrådgiver +47 22850502 +47 95844077 (mob) lars.roald@medisin.uio.no Reporting, Project management, Project economy, Financial management, Budget and applications
Roghell, Frode Adviser +47 22855426 +4791191321 (mob) frode.roghell@mn.uio.no CEED, Hylleraas, Rosseland, Projects, Finance, Reporting
Ruud, Anne-Kristin Jørgensen Adviser a.k.j.ruud@medisin.uio.no Project economy, reimbursements and other payments, Financial managment, Reporting, Budget and applications, Project management
Seierstad, Magnus Senior Adviser +47 22845315 +47 98180886 magnus.seierstad@medisin.uio.no Project management, International Cooperation, External funding, EU, Reporting, Research administration, Research support
Sembenini, Andrea Adviser +47 22851034 andrea.sembenini@medisin.uio.no Finance, Budget, Reporting, Forecasting, Research support
Shanmugam, Sugumaran Rådgiver +47 22856216 +4795248771 (mob) sugumaran.shanmugam@admin.uio.no Reporting, Salary, HR system, SAPUiO
Skolem, Anita Elisabeth Adviser +47 22840653 a.e.skolem@ncmm.uio.no Reporting, Finance, Budget, Purchasing, Project management, Accounts
Stegen, Siv Anita Adviser +47 22854103 +47 92038909 (mob) s.a.stegen@admin.uio.no HR system, Salary, SAPUiO, Reporting
Stockfleth, Helene Jenssen Senior Adviser +47 22855699 h.j.stockfleth@admin.uio.no Finance, Financial management, Activity management, Budget, Reporting
Zeiner, Mikael Rådgiver mikael.zeiner@medisin.uio.no Reporting, Project management, Project economy, Financial management, Budget and applications
Årsetøy, Erna Senior Adviser +47 22840108 +4793096046 (mob) erna.arsetoy@usit.uio.no Finance, Financial management, Activity management, Budget, Reporting, Analysis
Øvregard, Guro Schmidt Head of Office +47 22857186 g.s.ovregard@econ.uio.no Financial management, office management, recruitment, Reporting