Persons tagged with «Postcolonialism»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bjørkdahl, Kristian Postdoctoral Fellow and Head of Studies +47-22858993 +47-40610908 (mob) kristian.bjorkdahl @sum.uio.no Aid, Nature and Culture, Rhetoric, Postcolonialism
Chatterjee, Niladri Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858901 +46-738901145 niladri.chatterjee@sum.uio.no Global Health, India, South Asia, Global South, Global Governance, Asia, Postcolonialism, Bangladesh
Chattopadhyay, Bodhisattva Researcher +47-22857415 bodhisattva.chattopadhyay@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, kalpavigyan, Global Futures, Global Futurisms, CoFutures, Futures, future studies, postcolonialism, postcolonial studies, climate fiction, quantum fiction, Anthropocene
Rasmussen, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow 0045 27201210 thomas.rasmussen@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Parody, Caricature, Greenland, Arctic, Norway, Denmark, Colonial History, Postcolonialism
Reed, Beatrice Marlèn Unn Gustafsson Doctoral Research Fellow b.m.u.g.reed@iln.uio.no Literature and nature, Ecocriticism, Postcolonialism, Nordic literature, Arctic discourses, Swedish literature, Stina Aronson
Schimanski, Johan Professor +47-22854314 johan.schimanski@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Literature, Literary studies, Literary theory, Borders, National identity, Postcolonialism, Arctic, Welsh literature, Science Fiction, Literary museums, Migration literature, Migration, Research administration
Stene-Johansen, Knut Professor +47-22854163 +47-91361720 (mob) knut.stene-johansen@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Aesthetics, Art Theory, Medical Humanities, Postcolonialism, Gastronomy, 18th Century Studies, psychoanalysis