Persons tagged with «Philosophy of language»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aasen, Solveig Researcher +47 22855726 solveig.aasen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Philosophy of language, Aesthetics, Metaphysics
Bostad, Inga Professor +47 22842035 +47 93085191 (mob) inga.bostad@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education, Bildung, Philosophy of education, Philosophy, Disability studies, Sceptisim, Philosophy of language, the Nordic Education Model
Fritz, Peter Professor peter.fritz@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language
Fus, Mirela Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844839 mirela.fus@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of language, Metaphilosophy, Philosophy of mind, Social ontology
Johnson, Drew Postdoctoral Fellow drew.johnson@ifikk.uio.no Epistemology, Ethics and Moral Philosophy, Philosophy of language, Philosophy of mind
Jorem, Sigurd Doctoral Research Fellow 46636776 sigurd.jorem@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Conceptual Engineering, Philosophy of language, Method
Linnebo, Øystein Professor +47 22856961 +47 46660036 (mob) oystein.linnebo@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Philosophy of Mathematics, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language, Frege
Ribeiro Mota, Hugo Doctoral Research Fellow +47 458 47 052 h.r.mota@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Epistemology, Philosophy of language, Disagreement, Wittgenstein
Sæbø, Kjell Johan Professor +47-22855271 +47-47840234 k.j.sabo@ilos.uio.no German, German language, Linguistics, Semantics, Pragmatics, Philosophy of language