Persons tagged with «Pharmaceutics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Azumah, Joseph Lecturer +47 22856557 joseph.azumah@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Breiby, Bente Amalie Head Engineer +47 22856134 b.a.breiby@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Cuk, Ana Doctoral Research Fellow ana.cuk@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Di Cagno, Massimiliano Pio Associate Professor +47 22856598 97688378 m.p.d.cagno@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Grove, Ivar Principal Engineer +47 22856583 ivar.grove@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Grønlien, Krister Gjestvang Postdoctoral Fellow k.g.gronlien@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacy, Pharmaceutics, Pharmaceutical technology, Biological products, Collagen
Hiorth, Marianne Professor +47 22857905 marianne.hiorth@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Korelc, Karin Doctoral Research Fellow karin.korelc@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Larsen, Bjarke Strøm Doctoral Research Fellow b.s.larsen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Larsen, Tove Head Engineer +47 22856588 tove.larsen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Mahdieh, Athar Doctoral Research Fellow athar.mahdieh@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Nystedt, Helene Liepelt Doctoral Research Fellow h.l.nystedt@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Sande, Sverre Arne Professor +47 22856590 s.a.sande@farmasi.uio.no Life sciences, Pharmaceutics, Drug formulation, Bionanotechnology, Bioadhesion, Biopolymers, Experimental design, Multivariate evaluation, Principal-component methods
Smistad, Gro Professor +47 22856592 gro.smistad@farmasi.uio.no Life science, Pharmaceutics, Drug formulation, Bionanotechnology, Bioadhesion, Liposomes
Tho, Ingunn Professor +47 22844455 +47 91817026 (mob) ingunn.tho@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics, Nordic
Tzanova, Martina Martin Doctoral Research Fellow m.m.tzanova@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Tønnesen, Hanne Hjorth Professor +47 22856593 h.h.tonnesen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacy, Pharmaceutics, Pharmaceutical technology, Photostability, Biological products