Personer med emneord «Lån»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Baklien, Mads Spesialbibliotekar +47 22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, EndNote
Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859497 a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Lån, Publikumstjenester, Publikumsarbeid
Bjerkenes, Glenn Karlsen Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, EndNote, Innlån, Litteratursøk, Lån, Undervisning
Brente, Iselin Løchen Spesialbibliotekar +47 22854224 i.l.brente@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, Informasjonskompetanse, Litteratursøk, Katalogisering
Carlström, Magnus Spesialbibliotekar +47 22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, Kurs, EndNote
Gyldal, Anna Kay Førstekonsulent +47 22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Erstatningskrav, Innlån
Hamre, Inger M. Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859352 +47 92422204 (mob) i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no Bibliotek, Kurs, Litteratursøk, Lån, Veiledning
Hem, Hilde Kristin Seniorkonsulent +47 22844282 +4793415280 (mob) + 47 93415280 h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Isaksen, Jim Leder-Studentbiblioteket Sophus Bugge +47-22844840 j.v.isaksen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Erstatningskrav, Lån, Sophus Bugge
Kvarving, Pål Eiolf Førstekonsulent +47 22844233 p.e.kvarving@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Nettpublisering
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Hovedbibliotekar +47 22850156 +47 91827429 (mob) v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, Lån, Veiledning
Lazarevic, Miona Førstekonsulent +47 22857162 miona.lazarevic@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Innlån, Arrangementer, Publikumstjenester
Midttvedt, Ann Margareth Spesialbibliotekar +47 22117592 a.m.midttvedt@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Brukeropplevelse, Fjernlån, Tilvekst, Lån, Oslo universitetssykehus
Neghabat, Nazanin Sadat Sekretær nazaninn@student.ilos.uio.no Bibliotek, Veiledning, Tilvekst, Akkvisisjon, Lån, Litteratursøk
Næss, Turid Spesialbibliotekar +47 22857554 turid.nass@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning
Olsen, Hans Henrik Seniorkonsulent +47 22844246 h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Magasin, Publikumsarbeid
Solheim, Per Aleksander Spesialbibliotekar p.a.solheim@ub.uio.no Alma, EndNote, Lån, Oria, Referanseverktøy