Persons tagged with «Japan»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Auestad, Reiko Abe Professor +47 22856050 r.a.auestad@ikos.uio.no Japan, Modern Japanese literature and culture, Women 's position in Japan
Bjørnstad, Ottar Adjunct Senior Scientist Infectious Disease Dynamics, Outbreaks, Population Dynamics, Statistical ecology, Biomathematics, USA, Japan
Bogen, Bjarne Professor Emeritus bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no multiple myeloma, B cell lymphomas, Nordic, T cells, USA, China, B cells, autoimmunity, India, Immunology, Japan, Life sciences, Global South, vaccine molecules
Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Dahl, Anne Kristin Lecturer +47 22844597 +47 22844597 (mob) 97100097 a.k.dahl@ils.uio.no Japan
Eriksen, Tone Malmstedt Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857457 +47 91302998 (mob) t.m.eriksen@ils.uio.no Japan
Grønning, Terje Professor +47 22855336 terje.gronning@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Japan
Gudmundsdottir, Greta Björk Professor +47 22855697 +47 94525222 g.b.gudmundsdottir@ils.uio.no Læring og utdanning, IKT og læring, Lærerutdanningsforskning, Komparative og internasjonale studier, USA, Japan, Nordic, South Africa, Global South
Hansen, Tomoko Okazaki Associate Professor +47 22856380 t.o.hansen@ikos.uio.no Japan, Japanese, Linguistics, Sociolinguistics
Hofgaard, Peter Olaf Senior Engineer p.o.hofgaard@medisin.uio.no Japan
Hunskaar, Tove Seiness Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854158 +47 48076074 (mob) t.s.hunskaar@ils.uio.no Japan
Lejonberg, Eli Associate Professor eli.lejonberg@ils.uio.no Japan
Miloch, Wojciech J. Professor +47-22856014 w.j.miloch[ ]fys.uio.no plasma physics, numerical modeling, space physics, waves, Complex systems, numerical methods, Japan, Russia
Neshveyev, Sergiy Professor +47 22855921 sergeyn@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras, Japan
Nishijima, Chiaki Senior Lecturer +47 22854273 chiaki.nishijima@ikos.uio.no Political Economy, Gender and sexuality, Race, Feminist theory, Queer Theory, Anthropology, Japan, East Asia, North America
Rots, Aike Peter Associate Professor +47 22858385 a.p.rots@ikos.uio.no Japan, Religion and politics, Shinto, Nature and the environment, Vietnam, Heritage, Marine mammals
Stegewerns, Dick Associate Professor +47 22857121 dick.stegewerns@ikos.uio.no Japan, Japanese, History, Politics, International Relations, War Memory, Nationalism, Film Studies, Food Studies, Popular Culture
Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Teeuwen, Marcus Jacobus Professor +47 22856761 m.j.teeuwen@ikos.uio.no Japan, Japanese, Buddhism, Shintoism
Wehus, Ingunn Kathrine Professor +47 22854451 i.k.wehus@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, CMB, component separation, intensity mapping, India, Japan, South Africa, Canada, USA, Europe, Nordic, COMAP, SPIDER, LiteBIRD, PASIPHAE, GreenPol, Planck