Persons tagged with «External funding»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bergh, Marius Adviser +47-22858977 marius.bergh@sum.uio.no Budget, External funding, Reporting, Financial management
Bergseth-Hasle, Mari Adviser +47-22858516 +47-45267706 (mob) mari.bergseth-hasle@hf.uio.no Research administration, External funding
Bratseth, Ola Adviser +47-22841623 +47-90188948 (mob) ola.bratseth@sv.uio.no Research fund, EU, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Checking program
Dalsøren, Stine Bjørløw Administrative Manager +47-22845927 s.b.dalsoren@psykologi.uio.no External funding, Research support
Dikova, Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22858898 maria.dikova@arena.uio.no Open Access, Guest Lectures, External funding, Project management, Copy editing, Reserach support, Reporting, Cristin, Events, Conferences, Office support
Egner, Marit Senior Adviser +47-22858490 +47 96239029 marit.egner@admin.uio.no External funding, Research administration, International cooperation, Global South, South Africa, scholars at risk, NORHED, NORPART
Eldholm, Marit Project Manager +47-22858862 marit.eldholm@arena.uio.no Project management, Research support, International cooperation, EU, Impact, External funding
Engh, Aasta Karen Senior Executive Officer +47-22857979 +47-41670032 (mob) a.k.engh@mn.uio.no Finance, Reporting, Department of Biosciences, External funding, Budget, Contracts, ePhorte, Research support, Accounts
Fosse, Marit Senior Executive Officer +47-22850120 marit.fosse@jus.uio.no Research administration, Cristin, External funding, Research communikation, Web publishing
Frostestad, Guro Administrative Manager +47-22859457 guro.frostestad@jus.uio.no External funding, Web editor, ePhorte, Research administration, Cristin
Gakkestad, Mari Senior Executive Officer +47-22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Open Access, Research administration, Cristin, Research Communication, External funding, Web editor
Gjørva, Ingunn Maria Senior Research Adviser +47-22850347 i.m.gjorva@teologi.uio.no Cristin, External funding, Research Support
Graver, Jenny Adviser +47-22842051 jenny.graver@jus.uio.no External funding, Research support
Grønner, Torbjørn Administrative Manager +47-22857015 torbjorn.gronner@admin.uio.no Research administration, External funding, International cooperation, Educational cooperation, Research cooperation, EEA/Norway grants
Haavardsholm, Erlend Kristiansen Adviser +47-22856913 41214455 (mob) e.k.haavardsholm@iakh.uio.no Defense of thesis, Cristin, Research administration, External funding
Hagen, Dagfinn Administrative Manager +47-22850461 dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no Center for Research on Extremism (C-REX), External funding, Research support, Research administration, Research policy, Research Communication, The Research Council of Norway, H2020, EU
Halvorsen, Ann Kristin Sørli Senior Adviser +47-22856023 a.k.s.halvorsen@admin.uio.no EU, Research administration, International cooperation, External funding
Hancke, Torunn Senior Adviser +47-22845534 +47-94818296 (mob) torunn.hancke@admin.uio.no External funding, MSCA, EU-office, EU, H2020, PES, ERC
Helgason, Erlendur Senior Adviser +47-22845315 erlendur.helgason@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support, External funding
Henriksen, Hilde Senior Adviser +47-22858371 hilde.henriksen@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Research administration, External funding
Holen, Gyro Anna Administrative manager -on leave of absence until 01.07 2019 +47 98829967 Research support, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Norwegian Centre of Excellence
Håheim, Nina Adviser +47-22844253 nina.haheim@sv.uio.no External funding
Johansen, Malin Solli Senior Adviser +47-22845808 mkjohans@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support, External funding, EU
Karv, Hanna Adviser +47-22859413 hanna.karv@uv.uio.no Research administration, External funding, EU, project management
Kraabøl, Bente Lindberg Adviser (+47) 22 85 95 29 (+47) 47 02 69 02 (mob) b.l.kraabol@jus.uio.no Research administration, Research support, Budget, Contracts and agreements, External funding
Kvaale, Kaja Section Manager +47-22844633 kaja.kvaale@medisin.uio.no Management, Regulations, External funding, Reseach Politics, Research administration, Research support
Kværk, Geir Ove Senior Advisor +47 22 85 88 60 +47 99 51 37 91 (mob) g.o.kvark@arena.uio.no Project management, External funding, International cooperation, Research management, Research support, EU
Ligeti, Krisztina Adviser +47-22852144 krisztina.ligeti@odont.uio.no External Funding, Strategy, Project Management, Evaluation, EU, H2020, NFR, Proposal Writing, Research Support
Mikalsen, Bjørg Adviser +47-22854360 bjorg.mikalsen@mn.uio.no Cristin, Research support, External funding
Nilsen, Thomas Adviser +47-22856128 thomas.nilsen@hf.uio.no Budget, Accounts, External funding
Nordick, Lisa Adviser +47-22856041 lisa.nordick@iln.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Cristin
Noremsaune, Ingse M W Section Manager +47-22855329 +47-99617271 (mob) i.m.w.noremsaune@mn.uio.no Research support, External funding, EU, ERC, CoE
Petersen, Stina (On leave) stina.petersen@econ.uio.no Research support, EU, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Research Communication, conference, Press contact, Open Access, Project management
Rudshagen, Eli Research Adviser +47 91632887 (mob) eli.rudshagen@jus.uio.no Research administration, Research support, External funding
Saidenova, Zhanna Senior Adviser +47-22857890 zhanna.saidenova@ifikk.uio.no PhD, Research support, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Cristin
Schjølberg-Henriksen, Kari Senior Adviser +47-22859214 93066911 (mob) kari.schjolberg-henriksen@medisin.uio.no Announcements, EU, External funding, Research support, The Research Council of Norway
Seland, Elisabeth Havsberg Adviser +47-22857221 elisabhh@math.uio.no External funding, EU, Research support, Cristin, Alumni, Webmaster
Shadrikova, Arina Administrative Manager +47-22854245 arina.shadrikova@econ.uio.no Research Support, Norwegian Centre of Excellence, External funding
Sogner, Ingrid Section Manager +47-22854465 +47-90663386 (mob) ingrid.sogner@medisin.uio.no External funding, Research politics, EU, International cooperation, Innovation, Business, Research administration
Solheim, Lars Senior Executive Officer +47-22855790 lars.solheim@mn.uio.no External funding
Sørensen, Anette Senior Adviser +47-22781827 +47 97514857 anette.sorensen@medisin.uio.no Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Administrative management, Research support, External funding, EU funding, Project management, Gender equality, Anders Jahre's Medical Prizes
Thorsen, Arve T. Adviser +47-22856069 97116069 (mob) a.t.thorsen@imv.uio.no External Funding, Research Administration
Østensen, Vera Adviser +47-22845107 vera.ostensen@psykologi.uio.no Research management, Grant support, Research fund, Supervision, career advise, Horizon2020, Advisor, EU, Research Ethics, Oxford collaboration, External funding, RCN