Personer med emneord «Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andrade, Hector Researcher 93648318 hector.andrade@akvaplan.niva.no Guatemala, Aquaculture, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Poverty and Inequality, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Fisheries management
Bjune, Maren Christensen PhD, Project manager 41402083 Costa Rica, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Civil Society and Social Movements, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Politics and Political Institutions, Religion in politics, Religions and Beliefs, Political Science
Bøhler, Kjetil Klette Researcher +47 95 23 63 12 Kjetil.Bohler@oslomet.no Cuba, Communication; Information; Media Studies, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Globalization and Transnationalism, Latin American Diasporas, Music, Performing Arts
Ekern, Stener Professor 414 97 886 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Development cooperation, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Human Rights, Law and Justice, Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology
Gonzalez-Ortega, Nelson Professor 22857126 nelson.gonzalez-ortega@ilos.uio.no Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Globalization and Transnationalism, History: Colonial, History: Contemporary, Literature, Language: Portuguese, Language: Spanish
Guzmán-Gallegos, María A. Postdoktor +47-22854042 m.a.guzman-gallegos@sai.uio.no Brazil, Ecuador, Peru, Civil Society and Social Movements, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Anthropology
Hagene, Turid Professor Emeritus +47 67 23 72 30 +47 470 95 027 turid.hagene@oslomet.no Mexico, Nicaragua, Development cooperation, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Politics and Political Institutions, Religions and Beliefs, Anthropology, Development Studies, History, Latin American Studies
Holgado, Ricardo Research Scientist + 47 916 82 703 ricardo.holgado@nibio.no Bolivia, Cuba, Nicaragua, Peru, Agriculture and Rural Development, Education, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Energy and Natural Resources, Agronomy, Biology, Zoology
Krøvel, Roy Professor 67 23 83 27 917 54 425 roy.krovel@oslomet.no Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Communication; Information; Media Studies, Development cooperation, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, History: Contemporary, Peace and Conflict, Ecology, History, Journalism
Kaarhus, Randi Professor +4767231361 randi.kaarhus@nmbu.no Brazil, Ecuador, Peru, Agriculture and Rural Development, Energy and Natural Resources, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology, Development Studies
Leer, Lars Associate Professor +47 94883830 lars.leer@hvl.no Bolivia, Brazil, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Haiti, Mexico, Civil Society and Social Movements, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Law and Justice, Migration, Technology and Innovation, Anthropology, Language: Spanish, Latin American Studies, Political Science
Leer-Helgesen, Arnhild Associate Professor 90189672 arnhild.leer-helgesen@uia.no Bolivia, Guatemala, Development cooperation, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Religion in politics, Religions and Beliefs, Development Studies, Theology
Leifsen, Esben Associate professor 67 23 13 28 esben.leifsen@nmbu.no Bolivia, Ecuador, Guatemala, Peru, Energy and Natural Resources, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Human Rights, Mining, Youth/children, Anthropology, Development Studies
Leira, Torkjell Senior Adviser +47-22851681 (+47) 41 40 50 97 torkjell.leira@nhm.uio.no Brazil, Civil Society and Social Movements, Climate, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Geography: Human, Language: Portuguese
Lien, Ingrid Hovda Adviser 48006311 ingrid.hovda.lien@uit.no Bolivia, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Civil Society and Social Movements, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Human Rights, Politics and Political Institutions, Public Administration and Regulations, Political Science
Manzanares Monter, Sara Alejandra PhD student 22854996 s.a.m.monter@sai.uio.no Mexico, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Kinship and family, Law and Justice, Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology
McNeish, John-Andrew Professor 0047 97016014/ 67231357 john.mcneish@nmbu.no Bolivia, Guatemala, Development and Economy, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Energy and Natural Resources, Violence and Security, Anthropology, Archaeology, Development Studies, Latin American Studies
Meyer, Frank Director, dr. art., dr. phil +47 93 01 36 91 frank.meyer@arbark.no Brazil, Business and Industry, Civil Society and Social Movements, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Globalization and Transnationalism, History, Sociology
Salinas, Cecilia Guadalupe Senior lecturer +47 47059347 cecilia.salinas@sai.uio.no Argentina, Uruguay, Biodiversity, Climate, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, History: Colonial, Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology
Schneider, Arnd Professor 22857625 arnd.schneider@sai.uio.no Argentina, Ecuador, Paraguay, Uruguay, Architecture, Art and Theatre, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Film, Migration, Anthropology, Ethnology
Solomon, Thomas James Professor 55 586 982 thomas.solomon@uib.no Bolivia, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Indigenous Languages, Music, Anthropology, Performing Arts
Solstad, Marit Researcher 75 41 18 37 974 21 778 mas@nforsk.no Guatemala, Civil Society and Social Movements, Development cooperation, Education, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Youth/children, Development Studies, Sociology
Stølen, Kristi Anne Professor Emeritus 22858980 k.a.stolen@sum.uio.no Argentina, Guatemala, Agriculture and Rural Development, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Peace and Conflict, Social change, Anthropology
Sæther, Steinar A. Professor 22858246 s.a.sather@iakh.uio.no Colombia, Development and Economy, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, History: Colonial, History: Contemporary, Politics and Political Institutions, History, Latin American Studies
Tafjord, Bjørn Ola Professor (+47) 776 45 289 bjorn.tafjord@uit.no Costa Rica, Panama, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Globalization and Transnationalism, History: Colonial, History: Contemporary, Religion in Politics, Religions and Beliefs, Anthropology, History, Religions: The study of