Persons tagged with «Corporate governance»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakke, Terje Senior Adviser +47 22854779 +47 40847892 (mob) terje.bakke@admin.uio.no Corporate governance, Financial management
Caesar, Ellen Johanne Director of Department +47 22856064 +47 92423393 (mob) e.j.caesar@admin.uio.no Management, Corporate governance, Financial management, Strategy, Analysis
Haugsland, Lin Anett Otterøen Senior Adviser +47 93444303 (mob) l.a.o.haugsland@admin.uio.no Process and project management, Process support, Organisational development, Corporate governance
Heitmann, Per Kjell Senior Adviser +47 22856393 p.k.heitmann@admin.uio.no Corporate governance, Financial management
Helgesen, Linda Teigland Head of Office 0047 922 15 890 l.t.helgesen@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Organizational development, HSE, Corporate governance
Hveem, Marthine Seniorrådgiver marthine.hveem@admin.uio.no Corporate governance, Financial management
Langballe, Mette Groseth Senior Adviser +47 22845326 +47 41409069 (mob) m.g.langballe@medisin.uio.no Corporate governance, Financial management, Budget
Langtvet, Anette Section Manager +47 22850585 anette.langtvet@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Administrative management, Corporate governance, Financial management
Løken, Marianne Senior Adviser +47 22856137 +47 45451501 (mob) marianne.loken@admin.uio.no Corporate governance, Financial management
Mundal, Silje Rørtveit Senior Adviser +47 22855964 +47 97159318 (mob) s.r.mundal@admin.uio.no Corporate governance, Financial management
Ottersen, Jon Christian Senior Adviser +47 22855963 +4795080817 (mob) j.c.ottersen@admin.uio.no Corporate governance, Financial management
Paulsen, Johannes Falk Director of Department +47 22854057 +47 90687164 (mob) j.f.paulsen@admin.uio.no Strategy, Administrative IT systems, Corporate governance, Management, Corporate governance, Financial management, Strategy, Analysis
Paulsen, Johannes Falk Director of Department +47 22854057 +47 90687164 (mob) j.f.paulsen@admin.uio.no Strategy, Administrative IT systems, Corporate governance, Management, Corporate governance, Financial management, Strategy, Analysis
Rønningen, Magnus Otto Seniorrådgiver +47 22854170 m.o.ronningen@admin.uio.no Analysis, Corporate governance, Research policy, Awards, Research administration, Research results, Statistics
Stockfleth, Helene Jenssen Senior Adviser +47 22855699 h.j.stockfleth@admin.uio.no Finance, Financial management, Corporate governance, Budget, Reporting
Stokke, Knut Tore Head of Office +47 22850509 +47 91702320 (mob) k.t.stokke@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organizational development, Corporate governance, Financial management
Thorvaldsen, Idun Assistant Director +47 45600397 (mob) idun.thorvaldsen@admin.uio.no Strategy, Corporate governance, Financial management
Årsetøy, Erna Senior Adviser +47 22840108 +4793096046 (mob) erna.arsetoy@usit.uio.no Finance, Financial management, Corporate governance, Budget, Reporting, Analysis