Personer med emneord «Cerebrum»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Fjeld, Hans Kristian Seksjonssjef +47-22854343 +47-93264903 (mob) h.k.fjeld@usit.uio.no Ledelse, Prosjektledelse, Systemutvikling, Cerebrum
Furuseth, Hallvard Breien Overingeniør +47-22852813 46946158 (mob) +47-46946158 h.b.furuseth@usit.uio.no LDAP, Cerebrum, Autentisering
Hovlandsvåg, Joakim Senioringeniør +47-22840195 +47-41663174 (mob) joakim.hovlandsvag@usit.uio.no IT-tjenester, Prosjektledelse, Cerebrum, Scrum
Langhoff, Tobias Senioringeniør +47-22840192 +47-92429530 (mob) tobias.langhoff@usit.uio.no IT-tjenester, Cerebrum, BAS, bofh, Brukerinfo, WebID, brukeradministrasjon, autentisering
Larsen, Fredrik Senioringeniør +47-22840748 97709133 fredrik.larsen@usit.uio.no git, Jenkins, Cerebrum, autentisering, C, bash, MQ, API, Python, php, scrum, integrasjon, Ansible, utvikling, Weblogin, RabbitMQ, SAML
Simeonov, Simeon Senioringeniør +47-99418553 (mob) simeon.simeonov@usit.uio.no Cerebrum, utvikling, SQL, Python, git, C
Vaade, Kai Senioringeniør +47-22840158 +47-92839551 (mob) kai.vaade@usit.uio.no Cerebrum, Brukeradministrasjon, bofh, Linux, IT-tjenester
Zouain, Estephan Overingeniør +47-22840143 +47-98452086 (mob) estephan.zouain@usit.uio.no Cerebrum, Linux, Drift