Persons tagged with «Cataloguing»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Brenna, Liv Senior Librarian liv.brenna@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Cataloguing
Faramarzi, Farideh Senior Executive Officer +47 22859984 farideh.faramarzi@khm.uio.no Iranianarkeologi and arthistory, Databases, Cataloguing, Classification
Herkenhoff, Marta Senior Librarian +47 22859884 marta.herkenhoff@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Knutsen, Unni Section Manager +47 22855673 +47 95777978 (mob) unni.knutsen@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification, Bibliographic work
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Head Librarian +47 22850156 v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Loan, Library guidance, Cataloguing
Lundetræ, Vibeke Stockinger Head Librarian +47 91111062 (mob) v.s.lundetra@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification, Subject heading indexing
Lundevall, Mari Head Librarian +47 22859886 mari.lundevall@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Munthe, Anette Head Librarian +47 22844310 +47 99383824 (mob) anette.munthe@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Alma
Storchi, Elisa Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Slavic languages, Baltic languages, Classification, Library guidance, EndNote
Sørland, Sigve Senior Librarian +47 22844240 sigve.sorland@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Theological Library
Torhaug, Tor Andreas Senior librarian - On leave until September 2020 22856537 90838177 t.a.torhaug@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Vinger, Siri Margrethe Cecilie Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Literature search, Loan, Classification
Znotins, Ralfs Senior Executive Officer +47 22859513 ralfs.znotins@khm.uio.no Cataloguing, Classification, Databases, Ethnography, Social Anthropology