Personer med emneord «Gender»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Kenneth Bo Nielsen Bo Nielsen, Kenneth Associate Professor 22858856 k.b.nielsen@sum.uio.no Poverty, Rights, Gender, Asia, India
Eide, Liv Associate professor +47 55 58 48 30 liv.eide@uib.no Uruguay, Gender, History: Contemporary, History, Latin American Studies, Pedagogy
Gonzalez-Ortega, Nelson Professor 22857126 nelson.gonzalez-ortega@ilos.uio.no Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Globalization and Transnationalism, History: Colonial, History: Contemporary, Literature, Language: Portuguese, Language: Spanish
Hagene, Turid Professor Emeritus +47 67 23 72 30 +47 470 95 027 turid.hagene@oslomet.no Mexico, Nicaragua, Development cooperation, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Politics and Political Institutions, Religions and Beliefs, Anthropology, Development Studies, History, Latin American Studies
Kvernflaten, Birgit Postdoctoral Fellow 93669684 birgit.kvernflaten@medisin.uio.no Guatemala, Nicaragua, Gender, Health and Medicine, Human Rights, Poverty and Inequality, Anthropology, Development Studies, Public health
Manzanares Monter, Sara Alejandra PhD student 22854996 s.a.m.monter@sai.uio.no Mexico, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Kinship and family, Law and Justice, Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology
McNeish, John-Andrew Professor 0047 97016014/ 67231357 john.mcneish@nmbu.no Bolivia, Guatemala, Development and Economy, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Energy and Natural Resources, Violence and Security, Anthropology, Archaeology, Development Studies, Latin American Studies
Bilde av Susanne Normann Normann, Susanne Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858910 99239715 susanne.normann@sum.uio.no critical psychology, qualitative research, political ecology, Gender, Brazil
Salkjelsvik, Kari Soriano Associate Professor +4755582274 Kari.Salkjelsvik@uib.no Mexico, Art and Theatre, Gender, Literature, Latin American Studies
Bilde av Kristi Anne Stølen Stølen, Kristi Anne Emeritus +47-22858980 k.a.stolen@sum.uio.no Gender, Latin America, Natural Resource Management, Poverty
Stølen, Kristi Anne Professor Emeritus 22858980 k.a.stolen@sum.uio.no Argentina, Guatemala, Agriculture and Rural Development, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Peace and Conflict, Social change, Anthropology
Bilde av Karen Victoria Lykke Syse Syse, Karen Victoria Lykke Associate Professor +47-22858949 k.v.l.syse@sum.uio.no Nature and Culture, Food, Gender, Landscape
Vaca, Wladimir Alfredo Chavez Associate Professor 95277897 wladimir.a.vaca@hiof.no Ecuador, Art and Theatre, Gender, History: Contemporary, Human Rights, Migration, Cultural History, Latin American Studies, Literature
Bilde av Tanja Winther Winther, Tanja Professor and Head of research centre INCLUDE +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Energy, Electricity, Gender, Practice, Sustainable development, Africa, Asia, Norway, Consumption and Wellbeing, India, Global South, Europe
Wynne, Kimberly PhD 40245560 kimberly.wynne@gmail.com Dominican Republic, Haiti, Mexico, Gender, Health and Medicine, Migration, Poverty and Inequality, Violence and Security, Anthropology
Ystanes, Margit Associate professor 99250903 margit.ystanes@hivolda.no Brazil, Guatemala, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Gender, Poverty and Inequality, Violence and Security, Anthropology
Ødegaard, Cecilie Vindal Associate Professor +47 55 58 92 71 cecilie.odegaard@uib.no Peru, Employment, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Migration, Trade, Anthropology, Development Studies, Gender studies