Norwegian version of this page

Academic staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 39
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Johanna Adolfsson Adolfsson, Johanna Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858878 johanna.adolfsson@sum.uio.no Global South, Africa, Health and Development, Malawi
Picture of Dan Banik Banik, Dan Professor and Research Director +47-22858735 +47-93696583 dan.banik@sum.uio.no / danbanik Poverty, Rights, Democracy, Food, Asia, Africa, Aid, Inequality, China, Malawi, Global South
Picture of Kristian Bjørkdahl Bjørkdahl, Kristian Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858993 +47-40610908 kristian.bjorkdahl@sum.uio.no Aid, Nature and Culture, Rhetoric, Postcolonialism
Picture of Kenneth Bo Nielsen Bo Nielsen, Kenneth Researcher and Network Coordinator 22858856 k.b.nielsen@sum.uio.no Poverty, Rights, Gender, Asia, India
Picture of Benedicte Bull Bull, Benedicte Professor +47-22858902 +47-40204438 benedicte.bull@sum.uio.no Latin America, Globalisation, Governance, Brazil, Global South
Picture of Chris  Butters Butters, Chris 99360976 99360976 chris@butters.no
Picture of Kristin Dypedokk Dypedokk, Kristin Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858722 kristin.dypedokk@sum.uio.no Goverance, sustainable diets, human geography, natrual resource management
Gresko, Kaja Elise Research Associate & Coordinator +47-22858882 +47-99529448 kaja.gresko@sum.uio.no Development, CSR, SDGs, China, Africa, Global South, Asia, Poverty and Development
Picture of Thorunn  Gullaksen Endreson Gullaksen Endreson, Thorunn PhD student thorunn.endreson@sum.uio.no Nature and Culture
Picture of Arve Hansen Hansen, Arve Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858844 arve.hansen@sum.uio.no Energy and Climate, Poverty, Consumption and Wellbeing, Vietnam, Global South
Picture of Nikolai Hegertun Hegertun, Nikolai Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858799 97666297 nikolai.hegertun@sum.uio.no Foreign Aid, Development, Foreign Policy, Peace and conflict studies, Public policy
Picture of Cecilie Hirsch Hirsch, Cecilie PhD Candidate 22858798 cecilie.hirsch@sum.uio.no Natural Resource Management, Latin America, Governance, Energy and Climate, Global South, Bolivia
Picture of Jostein Jakobsen Jakobsen, Jostein Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858805 +47-22858915 jostein.jakobsen@sum.uio.no India, Food, Poverty, Asia, Governance
Picture of Charlotte Kildal Kildal, Charlotte Higher Executive Officer +47-22858820 charlotte.kildal@sum.uio.no
Picture of Maren Olene Kloster Kloster, Maren Olene Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858981 m.o.kloster@sum.uio.no Global Health, Reproductive Health, Health Systems, Global health policy making, Global Governance, Global South, Malawi
Picture of Birgit Kvernflaten Kvernflaten, Birgit Global Health, Gender, Latin America, Global South
Picture of Ann Louise Lie Lie, Ann Louise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850628 a.l.lie@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Food and Nutrition, Global Governance, Global South, Tanzania
Picture of Kjersti Litleskare Litleskare, Kjersti kalitles@student.ikos.uio.no Network for Asian Studies
Picture of Celine Motzfeldt Loades Loades, Celine Motzfeldt Guest Researcher +47 22 85 89 90 c.m.loades@sum.uio.no Nature and Culture, Energy and Climate, Consumption and Wellbeing
Picture of Desmond McNeill McNeill, Desmond Head of Research +47-22858991 desmond.mcneill@sum.uio.no Aid, Globalisation, Governance, Natural Resource Management, Africa, Asia, Research School, Global South
Picture of Jason Miklian Miklian, Jason Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858911 +47 46894451 jason.miklian@sum.uio.no Business and Governance, Business and Global Environmental Politics, India, Colombia, Corporate Social Responsibility, Natural Resource Management, Peacebuilding, Peace and conflict studies
Picture of Susanne Normann Normann, Susanne Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858910 99239715 susanne.normann@sum.uio.no critical psychology, qualitative research, political ecology, gender studies
Picture of Kit-Fai Næss Næss, Kit-Fai Project Assistant 22858729 k.f.nass@sum.uio.no
Næss, Knut Myrum Research Assistant k.m.nass@sum.uio.no
Picture of Hanneke Pot Pot, Hanneke Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858729 hanneke.pot@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Sexual, reproductive and maternal health, Global South, Malawi