Norwegian version of this page

Academic staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 38
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Johanna Adolfsson Adolfsson, Johanna Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858878 johanna.adolfsson@sum.uio.no Global South, Health and Development, Malawi, Africa
Picture of Dan Banik Banik, Dan Professor and Research Director +47-22858735 +47-93696583 dan.banik@sum.uio.no / danbanik Poverty, Democracy, Global South, Rights, Asia, China, Inequality, Malawi, Aid, Africa, Food
Picture of Kristian Bjørkdahl Bjørkdahl, Kristian Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858993 +47-40610908 kristian.bjorkdahl@sum.uio.no Rhetoric, Postcolonialism, Aid, Nature and Culture
Picture of Kenneth Bo Nielsen Bo Nielsen, Kenneth Researcher and Network Coordinator 22858856 k.b.nielsen@sum.uio.no Poverty, Asia, Rights, India, Gender
Picture of Benedicte Bull Bull, Benedicte Professor +47-22858902 +47-40204438 benedicte.bull@sum.uio.no Latin America, Globalisation, Governance, Brazil, Global South
Picture of Chris  Butters Butters, Chris Researcher 99360976 99360976 chris@butters.no
Picture of Kristin Dypedokk Dypedokk, Kristin Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858722 kristin.dypedokk@sum.uio.no human geography, Goverance, sustainable diets, natrual resource management
Picture of Kaja Elise  Gresko Gresko, Kaja Elise Research Coordinator +47-22858882 +47-99529448 k.e.gresko@sum.uio.no CSR, Africa, Global South, Asia, China, Development, SDGs, Poverty and Development
Picture of Thorunn  Gullaksen Endreson Gullaksen Endreson, Thorunn PhD student thorunn.endreson@sum.uio.no Nature and Culture
Picture of Arve Hansen Hansen, Arve Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858844 +4791559751 arve.hansen@sum.uio.no Energy and Climate, Poverty, Consumption and Wellbeing, Vietnam, Global South
Picture of Nikolai Hegertun Hegertun, Nikolai Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858799 97666297 nikolai.hegertun@sum.uio.no Development, Public policy, Foreign Policy, Foreign Aid, Peace and conflict studies
Picture of Cecilie Hirsch Hirsch, Cecilie PhD Candidate 22858798 cecilie.hirsch@sum.uio.no Energy and Climate, Bolivia, Latin America, Global South, Governance, Natural Resource Management
Picture of Jostein Jakobsen Jakobsen, Jostein Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858805 +47-22858915 jostein.jakobsen@sum.uio.no Food, Poverty, Governance, India, Asia
Picture of Maren Olene Kloster Kloster, Maren Olene Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858981 m.o.kloster@sum.uio.no Global health policy making, Health Systems, Malawi, Global South, Global Governance, Reproductive Health, Global Health
Picture of Birgit Kvernflaten Kvernflaten, Birgit Global South, Gender, Latin America, Global Health
Picture of Ann Louise Lie Lie, Ann Louise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850628 a.l.lie@sum.uio.no Tanzania, Global Health, Global Governance, Africa, Food and Nutrition, Global South
Picture of Kjersti Litleskare Litleskare, Kjersti Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd kalitles@student.ikos.uio.no Network for Asian Studies
Picture of Celine Motzfeldt Loades Loades, Celine Motzfeldt Guest Researcher +47 22 85 89 90 c.m.loades@sum.uio.no Energy and Climate, Consumption and Wellbeing, Nature and Culture
Picture of Desmond McNeill McNeill, Desmond Emeritus +47-22858991 95031848 desmond.mcneill@sum.uio.no Aid, Natural Resource Management, Globalisation, Research School, Africa, Asia, Governance, Global South
Picture of Jason Miklian Miklian, Jason Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858911 +47 46894451 jason.miklian@sum.uio.no Peacebuilding, Business and Governance, Colombia, Natural Resource Management, India, Business and Global Environmental Politics, Corporate Social Responsibility, Peace and conflict studies
Picture of Susanne Normann Normann, Susanne Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858910 99239715 susanne.normann@sum.uio.no critical psychology, qualitative research, political ecology, gender studies
Picture of Kit-Fai Næss Næss, Kit-Fai Project Assistant 22858729 k.f.nass@sum.uio.no
Næss, Knut Myrum Research Assistant k.m.nass@sum.uio.no
Picture of Hanneke Pot Pot, Hanneke Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858729 hanneke.pot@sum.uio.no Global South, Malawi, Global Health, reproductive and maternal health, Sexual, Africa
Picture of Antoine de Bengy Puyvallée Puyvallée, Antoine de Bengy Research Assistant a.d.b.puyvallee@sum.uio.no