Personer med emneord «SMN»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aarholt, Thomas Forsker thomas.aarholt@smn.uio.no SMN, EELS, ZIRLO, FUNDAMeNT
Affolter, Chris Forsker +47-22858266 chris.affolter@smn.uio.no SMN, Katalyse, kjemi
Ahmed, Mohammed Amin Karim +47-22855605 m.a.k.ahmed@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Kjemi, Uorganisk materialkjemi
Aravinthan, Sharmala Avdelingsingeniør +47-22856694 sharmala.aravinthan@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentansvarlig, SMN
Arntzen, Anne Margit Administrativ leder +47-22857398 +47-90176081 (mob) A.M.Arntzen@smn.uio.no SMN, TeamSMN, Personaladministrasjon, Økonomi, Strategi, Årsplan, HMS, Organisasjonsutvikling, Arbeidsmiljø, Budsjett, Betaling, Ansettelser
Azarov, Alexander Forsker +47-22852840 alexander.azarov@smn.uio.no SMN
Bakken, Vebjørn Seniorrådgiver +47-22857072 +47-45458107 (mob) vebjorn.bakken@kjemi.uio.no Energi, SMN, Kjemi, Teoretisk kjemi
Bathen, Marianne Etzelmüller Stipendiat m.e.bathen@fys.uio.no SMN
Bergum, Kristin Forsker +47-22840944 kristin.bergum@smn.uio.no SMN
Bhoodoo, Chidanand Avdelingsingeniør 41326909 (mob) +47-41326909, Office : +47-22840942 chidanand.bhoodoo@fys.uio.no SMN
Bianchini, Federico Postdoktor federico.bianchini@smn.uio.no SMN
Bjørheim, Tor Svendsen Forsker t.s.bjorheim@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Bobal, Viktor Senioringeniør +47-22852892 viktor.bobal@fys.uio.no SMN, Halvlederfysikk
Bonkerud, Julie Stipendiat julie.bonkerud@smn.uio.no SMN
Borgersen, Jon Stipendiat jon.borgersen@fys.uio.no SMN
Buono, Carlo Postdoktor carlo.buono@smn.uio.no SMN, Katalyse, kjemi
Clark, Daniel Postdoktor daniel.clark@smn.uio.no SMN
D`Angelo, Martina +47-96714467 martina.dangelo@smn.uio.no kjemi, TeamSMN, SMN, Nafuma
Dayaghi, Amir Masoud Postdoktor a.m.dayaghi@smn.uio.no SMN
Desissa, Temesgen Debelo Stipendiat 46718631 (mob) 461 47 696 t.d.desissa@smn.uio.no SMN
Dhak, Prasanta Postdoktor +47-22858637 +47-92565064 prasanta.dhak@smn.uio.no kjemi, SMN
Duparc, Marion Jeanne Louise Stipendiat +47-46725971 m.j.l.duparc@smn.uio.no SMN, kjemi, Nafuma
Dyballa, Michael Martin Forsker +47-55856694 m.m.dyballa@smn.uio.no SMN
Dyrlie, Oddvar Overingeniør +47-22840655 oddvar.dyrlie@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentansvarlig, SMN
Ellingsen, Josef Gert Åsheim Stipendiat j.g.a.ellingsen@fys.uio.no Halvledere, MOCVD, SMN, MOVPE, ZnO, Tynnfilm
Emhjellen, Linn Katinka Stipendiat lkemhjel@student.matnat.uio.no SMN
Finstad, Terje Professor +47-22852855 terje.finstad@fys.uio.no SMN
Fjellvåg, Helmer Professor +47-22855564 +47-41633921 (mob) helmer.fjellvag@kjemi.uio.no Energi, SMN
Fleischer, Christian Stipendiat 45275583 christian.fleischer@smn.uio.no Superkondensatorer, Defektkjemi, Kjemi, Elektrokjemi, Fotoelektrokjemi, 2D Materialer, SMN
Gerz, Isabelle Stipendiat isabelle.gerz@kjemi.uio.no kjemi, SMN, Katalyse
Grini, Sigbjørn Stipendiat sigbjorn.grini@smn.uio.no SMN
Gutterød, Emil Sebastian Stipendiat e.s.gutterod@smn.uio.no metan til metanol, MOF, CO2 hydrogenerion, Kinetikk, Katalyse, heterogen katalyse, SMN, Kjemi
Hansen, Per-Anders Stensby Forsker +47-48245746 (mob) p.a.s.hansen@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Optikk, Solceller, Tynnfilm, Luminescens
Hasle, Ida Stipendiat +47-22840656 ida.hasle@smn.uio.no SMN
Haugsrud, Reidar Professor +47-22840659 reidar.haugsrud@smn.uio.no SMN, Uorganisk materialkjemi, Kjemi
Henry, Reynald reynald.henry@smn.uio.no SMN
Hernandez Morejudo, Selene +47-22859121 s.h.morejudo@smn.uio.no kjemi, SMN
Hillestad, Liv Seniorkonsulent -Fakultetsadministrasjonen 22856403 liv.hillestad@mn.uio.no SMN, Økonomi, Fysisk institutt
Hval, Halvor Høen Stipendiat h.h.hval@kjemi.uio.no katode, batteri, MoZEES, SMN
Iordanidou, Konstantina Postdoktor konstantina.iordanidou@smn.uio.no SMN
Ivashenko, Oleksii Postdoktor oleksii.ivashenko@smn.uio.no Nafuma, SMN, Kjemi
Johansen, Klaus Magnus Håland Forsker +47-22840936 99578163 (mob) k.m.h.johansen@fys.uio.no ZnO, SMN, halvledere, materialvitenskap ...
Kalland, Liv-Elisif +47-22840656 l.e.kalland@kjemi.uio.no Uorganisk materialkjemi, Kjemi, UiOdoc, SMN
Karthikeyan, Jayakumar Vitenskapelig assistent jayakumar.karthikeyan@smn.uio.no SMN
Kaur, Gurpreet Stipendiat gurpreet.kaur@smn.uio.no SMN, Katalyse, kjemi
Kjeldstad, Torunn Stipendiat 47669821 (mob) 47669821 torunn.kjeldstad@smn.uio.no halvledere, Atomic Layer Deposition, solceller, LENS, SMN
Kjølseth, Christian christian.kjolseth@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Kolevatov, Ilia Stipendiat +47-45465635 ilia.kolevatov@fys.uio.no Defects, SMN, FTIR, Solar cells, DLTS, Semiconductors
Kumar, Raj Postdoktor +47-22857756 raj.kumar@smn.uio.no SMN
Kuznetsov, Andrej Professor +47-22857762 andrej.kuznetsov@fys.uio.no Detectors, Heterostructures, Nano- and microtechnology, SMN, Solar cells, China, Semiconductors, Radiation phenomena
Kvalvik, Julie Nitsche Stipendiat 97512297 (mob) j.n.kvalvik@smn.uio.no SMN
Kømurcu, Mustafa Stipendiat mustafa.komurcu@smn.uio.no SMN, kjemi, Katalyse
Lang, Eva Kathrin Førstekonsulent +47-22854022 e.k.lang@smn.uio.no TeamSMN, SMN, Katalyse, kjemi
Larsen, Marit Førstekonsulent +47-22852879 marit.larsen@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS, TeamSMN
Lazzarini, Andrea Postdoktor +47 40347888 andrea.lazzarini@smn.uio.no SMN, Kjemi, Katalyse
Levchenko, Volodymyr Stipendiat +47 966 54 644 volodymyr.levchenko@smn.uio.no SMN, Kjemi, Katalyse
Liu, Xin Forsker xin.liu@smn.uio.no SMN
Lundvall, Fredrik Forsker 92292547 (mob) fredrik.lundvall@smn.uio.no SMN
Løken, Andreas Postdoktor +47-22840661 andreas.loken@geo.uio.no SMN
Madathil, Reshma Stipendiat reshma.madathil@smn.uio.no SMN
Mentel, Lukasz lukasz.mentel@smn.uio.no SMN
Monakhov, Edouard Professor +47-22840935 edouard.monakhov@fys.uio.no SMN
Mortén, Magnus Stipendiat magnusmo@student.matnat.uio.no kjemi, SMN, Katalyse
Narayanan Kutty, Maya Postdoktor +47-45919694 m.n.kutty@smn.uio.no SMN
Nilsen, Ola Professor +47-22855558 99476424 (mob) 99476424 ola.nilsen@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Energi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN
Norby, Truls Professor +47-22840654 +47-99257611 (mob) truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Elektrokeramer, Faststoff-elektrokjemi, Gass-separasjonsmembraner, Hydrogen, Kjemi, Materialvitenskap og -teknologi, Protonledere, Kjemi, Defektkjemi, Nanoteknologi, Brenselceller, Fornybar energi, SMN
Nyborg, Martin Stipendiat martin.nyborg@fys.uio.no SMN
Olsen, Vegard Skiftestad Stipendiat v.s.olsen@smn.uio.no Lysdiode, Halvledere, Solceller, LED, Sputtering, SMN
Pappas, Dimitrios Stipendiat +4798845437 dimitrios.pappas@smn.uio.no SMN, Kjemi
Pedersen, Inger Anne Rådgiver +47-22856421 i.a.pedersen@mn.uio.no Økonomistyring, SMN, Regnskap, Økonomi, Prosjektøkonomi, Fysisk institutt
Pettersson, Karen Førstekonsulent +47-22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no Nafuma, Forskningsadministrasjon, SMN, TeamSMN
Ravindran, Ponniah Forsker 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN
Ravindran, Vidya +47-22855446 ravindrv@smn.uio.no SMN, Uorganisk materialkjemi, Kjemi
Riise, Heine Nygard Forsker h.n.riise@fys.uio.no SMN
Rotunno, Giuseppe Stipendiat giuseppe.rotunno@smn.uio.no SMN, Katalyse, kjemi
Schuler, Raphael Stipendiat raphael.schuler@smn.uio.no SMN
Seiffert, Christoph Overingeniør 45507209 christoph.seiffert@fys.uio.no Halvlederfysikk, SMN
Sky, Thomas Neset Stipendiat t.n.sky@fys.uio.no SMN
Strandbakke, Ragnar Postdoktor +47-22840660 ragnar.strandbakke@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Svelle, Stian Professor +47-22855454 stian.svelle@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Olje og gass, Materialvitenskap og teknologi, Kjemi, Modellering og simulering, Katalyse, Kjemi, Nanoteknologi
Svensson, Bengt Gunnar Professor +47-22852859 b.g.svensson@fys.uio.no Livsvitenskap - life science, SMN
Sverdlilje, Katja Sofie Støren Stipendiat 9691 0909 k.s.s.sverdlilje@smn.uio.no Solid State Electrochemistry, Bioimpedance, Electric Impedance Spectroscopy, Thin films, Solid State Ionics, SMN
Vajeeston, Ponniah Forsker +47-22855613 +47-45270694 (mob) ponniah.vajeeston@kjemi.uio.no Uorganisk materialkjemi, Kjemi, SMN
Vasquez, Geraldo Cristian Postdoktor +47-22840938 g.c.vasquez@smn.uio.no SMN
Venkatachalapathy, Vishnukanthan Forsker +47-22852840 vishnukanthan.venkatachalapathy@smn.uio.no SMN
Vigen, Camilla camilla.vigen@smn.uio.no SMN
Vøllestad, Einar Forsker einar.vollestad@smn.uio.no SMN
Weiser, Philip Michael Postdoktor p.m.weiser@smn.uio.no SMN
Wind, Julia Postdoktor julia.wind@smn.uio.no SMN
Wragg, David Senioringeniør +47-22858232 david.wragg@smn.uio.no Kjemi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN
Xu, Kaiqi Stipendiat 48671413 kaiqi.xu@smn.uio.no FASE, Chemistry, FERMiO, Nanomaterials, kjemi, SMN
Zacharaki, Eirini Vitenskapelig assistent eirini.zacharaki@kjemi.uio.no kjemi, SMN
Zimmermann, Christian Stipendiat christian.zimmermann@fys.uio.no SMN
Øien-Ødegaard, Sigurd Postdoktor sigurd.oien-odegaard@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Øygarden, Vegar +47-22855676 vegar.oygarden@smn.uio.no SMN