Persons tagged with «Rituals»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Amundsen, Arne Bugge Dean +47-22857629 +47-92244774 (mob) a.b.amundsen@hf.uio.no Cultural history, Folk religion, Folk memory and folklore, Rituals, Museums and Museology, Norwegian estates
Aukrust, Knut Hermundstad Professor +47-22856991 k.h.aukrust@ikos.uio.no Rituals, Church history, Popular culture, Cultural history, Folklore, Spanish history, Cultural heritage
Buer, Jonas Kure +47-22858262 40453367 (mob) j.k.buer@sai.uio.no Japan, Popular medicin, Clinical communication, Rituals
Endsjø, Dag Øistein Professor +47-22854918 +47-99043311 (mob) d.o.endsjo@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Religion and gender, History of sexuality, Religion and politics, Human rights, Religion and popular culture, Antiquity, Popular Religion, Rituals, Death and immortality
Flikke, Rune Associate Professor +47-22857571 +47-91163956 (mob) rune.flikke@sai.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Nature/culture, Religion, Rituals, South Africa
Hodne, Bjarne Professor bjarne.hodne@ikos.uio.no Cultural History, Cultural heritage, Folklore and popular memory, Rituals, Nationalism
Howell, Signe Professor emerita s.l.howell@sai.uio.no Adoption, Biotechnology, Emotions, Fertility, Gifts/commodities, Religion, Rituals, Social organisation, Kinship, Gender, Ecological anthropology
Hoëm, Ingjerd Professor +47-22856532 ingjerd.hoem@sai.uio.no Identity, Polynesia, Rituals, Space/place, Cognitive anthropology, Linguistic anthropology, Tokelau/New Zealand, Pacific Ocean
Ilkama, Ina Marie Lunde Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854782 i.m.l.ilkama@ikos.uio.no South Asia, India, Hinduism, festivals, Sanskrit, rituals
Lebouteiller, Simon Pierre Louis Associate Professor s.p.l.lebouteiller@iakh.uio.no Vikings, Diplomacy, Peacemaking, Rituals, Peace, Political culture, Medieval Scandinavia, Norse literature, Medieval History, Viking Age, Medieval Studies, History
Ohrvik, Ane Associate Professor +47-22857837 +47 40854377 ane.ohrvik@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural encounters, Book History, Witchcraft and magic, Rituals, knowledge
Remme, Jon Henrik Ziegler Associate professor +47-22854042 j.h.remme@sai.uio.no Religion, Rituals, Christianity, Animism, Southeast Asia, Kinship, Social organisation, Philosophy, Ontology, Taboos, Personhood, Symbols
Sørum, Arve Professor Emeritus +47-22855055 arve.sorum@sai.uio.no Rituals, Cosmology, Indonesia, Melanesia, Kinship, Indigenous peoples, Human ecology
Zoller, Claus Peter Professor +47-22858039 c.p.zoller@ikos.uio.no Hindi, South Asia, India, Rituals