Persons tagged with «Religion»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Abdel-Fadil, Mona Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850425 mona.abdel-fadil@media.uio.no Gender Studies, Social anthropology, Media, Religion, Islam, Middle East and North Africa (MENA)
Berta, Ola Gunhildrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95970180 o.g.berta@sai.uio.no identity, Material culture, Oceania, Waste, Globalization, Religion, Power
Flikke, Rune Associate Professor +47-22857571 +47-91163956 (mob) rune.flikke@sai.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Nature/culture, Religion, Rituals, South Africa
Hamelink, Akke Wendelmoet Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858704 a.w.hamelink@stk.uio.no Syria, Gender studies, Subjectivity, Social anthropology, Narrative research, Refugee studies, Middle East, Kurds, Feminist theory, Religion, Diaspora
Heffermehl, Fabian Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854433 fabian.heffermehl@ilos.uio.no Russia, Russian literature, Art theory, Art History, Religion
Hjukse, Kaja Berg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92486575 k.b.hjukse@sai.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Religion, Gender, Southeast Asia, Social change, Myanmar, Buddhism
Howell, Signe Professor emerita s.l.howell@sai.uio.no Adoption, Biotechnology, Emotions, Fertility, Gifts/commodities, Religion, Rituals, Social organisation, Kinship, Gender, Ecological anthropology
Høgblad, Tone Doctoral Research Fellow tone.hogblad@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Nordic culture, Social change, Norway, Religion, Christianity, Politics
Larsen, Kjersti Professor +47-22859968 kjersti.larsen@khm.uio.no Indian Ocean, Northern Sudan, Religion, Rituals and Cosmology, Islam, Identity, Ethnography, Performativity, Mobility and Migration, Gender, Social Anthropology
Remme, Jon Henrik Ziegler Associate professor +47-22854042 j.h.remme@sai.uio.no Religion, Rituals, Christianity, Animism, Southeast Asia, Kinship, Social organisation, Philosophy, Ontology, Taboos, Personhood, Symbols
Wellens, Koen Associate Professor +47 22856790 +47 90512313 (mob) koenraad.wellens@ikos.uio.no China, religion, society, religion and politics, ethnic minorities
Økland, Jorunn Professor +47-22858723 +47-93442088 (mob) jorunn.okland@stk.uio.no Religion, Gender, Feminist theory, Theology