Persons tagged with «Middle Ages»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bollaert, Johan Doctoral Research Fellow +46737252604 johan.bollaert@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Literacy, PhD candidate, Runes, Epigraphy, Middle Ages
Ebert, Bettina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841920 bettina.ebert@iakh.uio.no Lacquer, Middle Ages, Conservation, Vietnamese art
Fuglesang, Signe Horn Professor emerita Art History, Middle Ages, Vikings
Heinz, Katharina Doctoral Research Fellow katharina.heinz@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Rhetoric, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture, Middle Ages, PhD
Liepe, Lena Professor +47-22856149 lena.liepe@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Iconography, Interpretation and Meaning, Illumination, Historiography, Museums, Image and Cult
Mills, Kristen Postdoctoral Fellow kristen.mills@iln.uio.no Middle Ages, Ireland, Old Norse Literature, Old Norse Philology, Medieval Culture, Medieval Studies
Nysether, Hilde Andrea Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857767 91364591 h.a.nysether@iakh.uio.no History, Norway, Scandinavia, Middle Ages, Iceland, Political culture
Oen, Maria Postdoctoral Fellow maria.oen@iln.uio.no Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Medieval art, Art History, Art historical methodology, Manuscript Culture, Renaissance, Medieval Culture, Iconography, Cult of Saints
Skaug, Erling Professor Emeritus erling.skaug@iakk.uio.no Conservation, Middle Ages, Art History, Technology, History, Art Technology
Streeton, Noëlle Lynn Wenger Associate Professor +47-22859323 n.l.w.streeton@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Painting, Art Technology, Material Culture, Theory, Middle Ages, Scandinavia, Social History, Church History
Vike, Vegard Head Engineer - Conservation +47-22859501 (mob) v.a.vike@khm.uio.no Reconstruction, Conservation, Understanding of Objects, Middle Ages, Viking Age