Persons tagged with «Medieval Studies»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Borgen, Linn Willetts Doctoral Research Fellow 0047 976 77 288 l.w.borgen@iakh.uio.no Material Culture, Art History, Architecture, Medieval Studies
Engh, Line Cecilie Associate Professor +47-22841684 l.c.engh@ifikk.uio.no Medieval Studies, Intellectual History
Garipzanov, Ildar Professor +47-22841937 ildar.garipzanov@iakh.uio.no Early Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, Political Culture, Medieval Culture, Cultural History, Numismatics
Heinz, Katharina Doctoral Research Fellow katharina.heinz@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Rhetoric, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture, Middle Ages, PhD
Johansson, Karl G. Professor 22856142 k.g.a.johansson@iln.uio.no Medieval Studies, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Eddic Poetry, Orality, Literacy, Skaldic Poetry
Kollandsrud, Kaja Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859564 kaja.kollandsrud@khm.uio.no Conservation, Medieval science, Reconstruction, Art technology, Medieval Studies, Visual culture, Polychromy, Material culture
Lebouteiller, Simon Pierre Louis Associate Professor s.p.l.lebouteiller@iakh.uio.no Vikings, Diplomacy, Peacemaking, Rituals, Peace, Political culture, Medieval Scandinavia, Norse literature, Medieval History, Viking Age, Medieval Studies, History
Liepe, Lena Professor +47-22856149 lena.liepe@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Historiography, Illumination, Middle Ages, Interpretation and Meaning, Iconography, Image and Cult, Medieval Studies, Museums
Males, Mikael Associate Professor +47-22857643 mikael.males@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Medieval Studies, Skaldic Poetry
McNicol, John Senior lecturer 0047 22841944 john.mcnicol@iakh.uio.no History, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Viking Age History, History on Film
Mills, Kristen kristen.mills@iln.uio.no Middle Ages, Ireland, Old Norse Literature, Old Norse Philology, Medieval Culture, Medieval Studies
Naderer, Max Doctoral Research Fellow max.naderer@iakh.uio.no Medieval Studies, History
Oen, Maria Postdoctoral Fellow maria.oen@iln.uio.no Manuscript Culture, Art historical methodology, Cult of Saints, Renaissance, Middle Ages, Medieval Culture, Medieval art, Iconography, Art History, Medieval Studies
Pedersen, Unn Associate Professor +47-22841999 unn.pedersen@iakh.uio.no Viking Age, Medieval Studies, Craft, Archaeology, Material culture
Rønning, Ole-Albert Doctoral Research Fellow +4741047025 o.a.ronning@iakh.uio.no Political culture, Cultural history, The Middle Ages, Scandinavia, Medieval History, Legal history, Medieval Studies, History
Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Professor +47-22841955 97149914 (mob) +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@iakh.uio.no Christianity, Medieval Studies, History, Medieval History, Social History, Viking Age, Vikings, Church History, Iceland, Norway, Political culture, Scandinavia, Cultural history
Taylor, Louisa Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857875 louisa.taylor@iakh.uio.no Medieval Culture, Medieval Studies, History, Medieval History
Øgaard, Tore Fjetland Study advisor +47 228 56089 t.f.ogaard@iln.uio.no Academic/social funds, Student and academic administration, Linguistics, Medieval studies