Persons tagged with «Global Health»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Björnsdottir, Ingunn Associate Professor +47-22856650 ingunn.bjornsdottir@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacoeconomics, Social pharmacy, Pharmaceutical policy, Qualitative methods, Health economics, Global health, Register based research, Nordic
Gradmann, Christoph Professor +47-22850615 christoph.gradmann@medisin.uio.no Medical History, Global Health, Antibiotic Resistance, Infectious diseases
Kloster, Maren Olene Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858981 m.o.kloster@sum.uio.no Global health policy making, Health Systems, Malawi, Global South, Global Governance, Reproductive Health, Global Health
Kvernflaten, Birgit Global South, Gender, Latin America, Global Health
Lie, Ann Louise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850628 a.l.lie@sum.uio.no Tanzania, Global Health, Global Governance, Africa, Food and Nutrition, Global South
Lien, Karoline Tufte Senior Engineer +4792869892 karolitl@ifi.uio.no Health Information Systems, Global South, Global Health
Løw, Line Adviser +47-22850625 line.low@medisin.uio.no Project management, Research Schools, Global Health, Administration
Ottersen, Trygve Associate Professor +47-22850537 trygve.ottersen@medisin.uio.no Global South, global health, global health policy
Pot, Hanneke Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858729 hanneke.pot@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Sexual reproductive and maternal health, Global South, Malawi
Puyvallée, Antoine de Bengy Research Assistant a.d.b.puyvallee@sum.uio.no Global Health, Ebola, Global Governance, Securitization
Roalkvam, Sidsel Centre Director +47-22858796 sidsel.roalkvam@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Asia, India, Global South, Malawi
Sanner, Terje Aksel Postdoctor +4791759827 +4791759827 terjeasa@ifi.uio.no health information systems, global health, Sustainable Developments Goals (SDGs)
Solberg, Carl Tollef c.t.solberg@csmn.uio.no Psychiatry, Bioethics, Health Priorities, Medical Ethics, Global Health, Badness of Death
Storeng, Katerini Associate Professor +47-22858883 katerini.storeng@sum.uio.no Global health, anthropology, governance, Africa, Global South, Burkina Faso