Persons tagged with «Global Health»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Björnsdottir, Ingunn Associate Professor +47-22856650 ingunn.bjornsdottir@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacoeconomics, Social pharmacy, Pharmaceutical policy, Qualitative methods, Health economics, Global health, Register based research, Nordic
Gradmann, Christoph Professor +47-22850615 christoph.gradmann@medisin.uio.no Medical History, Infectious diseases, Global Health, Antibiotic Resistance
Kloster, Maren Olene Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858981 m.o.kloster@sum.uio.no Global health policy making, Health Systems, Malawi, Global South, Global Governance, Reproductive Health, Global Health
Kvernflaten, Birgit Global South, Gender, Latin America, Global Health
Lie, Ann Louise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850628 a.l.lie@sum.uio.no Tanzania, Global Health, Global Governance, Africa, Food and Nutrition, Global South
Lien, Karoline Tufte Senior Engineer +4792869892 karolitl@ifi.uio.no Health Information Systems, Global South, Global Health
Løw, Line Marie Adviser +47-22850625 l.m.low@medisin.uio.no Research support, Global health, Project management, Research administration, Research school
Ottersen, Trygve Associate Professor +47-22850537 trygve.ottersen@medisin.uio.no Global South, global health, global health policy
Pot, Hanneke Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858729 hanneke.pot@sum.uio.no Global South, Malawi, Global Health, reproductive and maternal health, Sexual, Africa
Roalkvam, Sidsel Centre Director +47-22858796 sidsel.roalkvam@sum.uio.no Asia, Global Health, Global South, India, Malawi, Africa
Sanner, Terje Aksel Postdoctor +4791759827 +4791759827 tasanner@gmail.com health information systems, global health, sustainable development
Solberg, Carl Tollef c.t.solberg@csmn.uio.no Psychiatry, Bioethics, Health Priorities, Medical Ethics, Global Health, Badness of Death
Storeng, Katerini Associate Professor +47-22858883 katerini.storeng@sum.uio.no governance, anthropology, Burkina Faso, Global health, Africa, Global South