Personer med emneord «Fluidmekanikk»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Ayati, Anis Awal Postdoktor +47-22855988 awalaa@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Carlson, Andreas Førsteamanuensis +47-22857223 acarlson@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Friedemann, Christopher Stipendiat chrisjfr@student.matnat.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Gjevik, Bjørn Professor emeritus bjorng@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Grue, John Professor +47-22855839 johng@math.uio.no Energi, Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Jensen, Atle Professor +47-22855841 +47-92462282 (mob) atlej@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Kuchta, Miroslav Postdoktor +47-22855856 mirok@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Landet, Tormod Stipendiat tormodla@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Mardal, Kent-Andre Professor +47-67828294 93610854 (mob) kent-and@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Mortensen, Mikael Førsteamanuensis +47-22855866 mikaem@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Pecseli, Hans Professor emeritus +47-22855637 hans.pecseli@fys.uio.no turbulens, plasmafysikk, romfysikk, fluidmekanikk, bølger
Pedersen, Christian Stipendiat chrpe@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Pedersen, Geir Kleivstul Professor +47-22855851 geirkp@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Rabault, Jean Stipendiat jeanra@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Smith, Lisa Forsker lisa.smith@medisin.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Støle-Hentschel, Susanne Stipendiat +47-22855858 susanhen@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Sveen, Kristian Førsteamanuensis +47-22857228 jks@math.uio.no PTV, PIV, Schlieren, Mekanikk, fluidmekanikk
Trulsen, Karsten Professor +47-22855833 +47-41322402 karstent@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Vollestad, Petter Stipendiat pettervo@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk