Persons tagged with «Christianity»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Endsjø, Dag Øistein Professor +47-22854918 +47-99043311 (mob) d.o.endsjo@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Religion and gender, History of sexuality, Religion and politics, Human rights, Religion and popular culture, Antiquity, Popular Religion, Rituals, Death and immortality
Hjelde, Sigurd Professor Emeritus sigurd.hjelde@ikos.uio.no Christianity, History of Religions
Høgblad, Tone Doctoral Research Fellow tone.hogblad@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Nordic culture, Social change, Norway, Religion, Christianity, Politics
Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus +47-22856855 otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Ethics
Remme, Jon Henrik Ziegler Associate professor +47-22854042 j.h.remme@sai.uio.no Religion, Rituals, Christianity, Animism, Southeast Asia, Kinship, Social organisation, Philosophy, Ontology, Taboos, Personhood, Symbols
Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Professor +47-22841955 97149914 (mob) +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@iakh.uio.no Christianity, Medieval Studies, History, Medieval History, Social History, Viking Age, Vikings, Church History, Iceland, Norway, Political culture, Scandinavia, Cultural history
Stene, Nora Associate Professor +47-22844068 nora.stene@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Islam, Middle East, Copts/ Coptic Church, CIMS
Stensvold, Anne Professor +47-22854932 anne.stensvold@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Religion and politics, Christianity, Folk religion
Trangerud, Hanne Amanda Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854911 h.a.trangerud@ikos.uio.no Evangelicals, Religion and politics, Religion and health issues, Christianity, History of Religions